Student Disability Services

Welcome

Contact Us

Main Campus
Rocket Hall 1820

Mail Stop 342
2801 W. Bancroft St.

Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419.530.4981

VP:   419.386.2189

TTY: 419.530.2612

Fax: 419.530.6137

studentdisabilitysvs@utoledo.edu

Meet the Team


Student Disability Services
Rocket Hall 1820 – Mail Stop 342
Phone: 419.530.4981Skype Call to Call

VP:  419.386.2189Skype Call to Call

Fax: 419.530.6137

TTY:  419.530.2612

Photo of Toni Howard

Toni Howard
Director

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342

419.530.4981Skype Call to Call
toni.howard@utoledo.edu

 

 Photo of Debbie Arbogast

Debbie Arbogast, MLS
Accessibility Specialist

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342

419.530.4981Skype Call to Call
debbie.arbogast@utoledo.edu

 Photo of Lisa Yost

Lisa Yost, MLS
Accessibility Specialist

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342

419.530.4981Skype Call to Call
lisa.yost@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

John Satkowski, Jr.
Academic Accommodation Specialist, Alternative Media (e-Text, Braille, Captioning)

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342

419.530.4981Skype Call to Call
john.satkowski2@utoledo.edu 

  Photo of Debbie Bradock

 

Debbie Braddock, CT
Academic Accommodation Specialist, Compliance

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342

419.530.4981Skype Call to Call
Deborah.Braddock@utoledo.edu

 

Sharon Standifer
Academic Accommodation Specialist, Note-taking

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342

419.530.4981Skype Call to Call
Sharon.Standifer@utoledo.edu

 Photo fo Janae Welborn

Janae' Welborn

Transcriber

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981Skype Click to Call
janae.welborn@utoledo.edu

 

HOURS

Monday-Friday 8:15 am to 5:00 p.m.

Directions
to Student Disability Services

Our office can be found at 1625 West Rocket Drive.
Our office is in Room 1820 of Rocket Hall.
Last Updated: 4/14/15