Student Disability Services

Meet the Team


Student Disability Services
Rocket Hall 1820 – Mail Stop 342
Phone: 419.530.4981419.530.4981

VP:  419.386.2189419.386.2189

Fax: 419.530.6137

TTY:  419.530.2612

Photo of Toni Howard

Toni Howard

Director

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981
toni.howard@utoledo.edu

 

 Photo of Debbie Arbogast Debbie Arbogast, MLS

Accessibility Specialist

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981
debbie.arbogast@utoledo.edu

 Photo of Lisa Yost Lisa Yost, MLS

Accessibility Specialist

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981
lisa.yost@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Vacant

Academic Accommodation Specialist, E-text

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981

 

  Photo of Debbie Bradock

 

Debbie Braddock, CT

Academic Accommodation Specialist, Compliance

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981
Deborah.Braddock@utoledo.edu

 

Sharon Standifer

Academic Accommodation Specialist, Note-taking

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981
Sharon.Standifer@utoledo.edu

 Photo fo Janae Welborn

Janae' Welborn

Transcriber

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981419.530.4981
janae.welborn@utoledo.edu

 

HOURS

Monday-Friday 8:15 am to 5:00 p.m.

Directions
to Student Disability Services

Our office can be found at 1625 West Rocket Drive.
Our office is in Room 1820 of Rocket Hall.
Last Updated: 3/23/15