UT Professional Staff Association

Professional Staff Council : Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee serves as an advocate for PSA members in all aspects of professional development.  The Committee supports PSA members' professional growth and career achievement by recommending policies and changes regarding professional development to University administration through the Professional Staff Council and Human Resources.  Subjects within the Committee's purview include employee orientation, performance appraisal, compensation, training, leadership development, and career paths.  The Committee may also act on any other topic related to PSA members' professional development.

Professional Development Members
  PSA members wishing to join should email the chair 
  peter thomas
Chair
peter.thomas@utoledo.edu
Peter Thomas

 

 
  deborah andrews
Member
deborah.andrews@utoledo.edu
Deborah Andrews

 

 
  gracie brown
Member
gracie.brown4@utoledo.edu
Gracie Brown

 

 
  joely giammarco
Member (as needed)
joely.giammarco@utoledo.edu
Joely Giammarco

 

 
  carrie schonter-cherry
Member
carrie.schonter@utoledo.edu
Carrie Schonter-Cherry

 

 
  david walczak
Member
david.walczak@utoledo.edu
David Walczak

 

 
email this whole committee

 
Last Updated: 3/23/15