UT Professional Staff Association

2017-2018 Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

Tan Corner - Upper Left

2017-2018 Professional Staff Council MembersTan Corner of Table

 

 

Lori DeShetler, Chair
lori.deshetler@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Lori Deshetler

 

Kari Dilworth, Secretary  
kari.dilworth@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Kari Dilworth
 

 

Jamie Fager, Vice-Chair
jamie.fager@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Jamie Fager - Professional Staff Council

 

Joely Giammarco, Treasurer
joely.giammarco@Utoledo.Edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Joely Giammargo
 

 

 Lisa Akeman
Elizabeth.akeman@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Lisa Akeman

 

Sherry Blosser
Sherry.Blosser@UToledo.Edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Sherry Blosser
 

 

Tori Buckley
victoria.buckley@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Tori Buckley

 

Melissa Gleckler
melissa.gleckler@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio


Gleckler
 



Melissa Hansen
melissa.hansen@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio

 


Melissa Hansen

 

Aleiah Jones
aleiah.jones@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Aleiah Jones

 



Sherri Kaspar
sherri.kaspar@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio

 


Kaspar

 

Deborah Krohn
deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Krohn
 

 

Jennifer Pizio
jennifer.pizio@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio 

 Jennifer Pizio

 

Deborah Sobczak
Deborah.Sobczak@Utoledo.Edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Deb Sobczak
 



Michelle Sullivan
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio

 

 

    
Michelle Sullivan
   

 
Tan Corner - Lower Left email this whole committee Tan Corner
Last Updated: 8/28/17