UT Professional Staff Association

2016-2017 Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA.

The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. The PSC also works with Human Resources in maintaining an up-to-date handbook on personnel policies regarding administrative and professional staff.

Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. The Professional Staff Council works closely with the President, the Vice President for Administrative Services, and the Director of Human Resources to serve professional staff and the University.

Tan Corner - Upper Left

2016-2017 Professional Staff Council MembersTan Corner of Table

 

 

Elissa Falcone, Chair
Elissa.falcone@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Elissa Falcone

 

Kari Dilworth  
Kari.dilworth@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Kari Dilworth
 

 

Lori DeShetler, Vice Chair
Lori.deshetler@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2013-2016
Professional Bio


Lori Deshetler

 

Joely Giammarco
Joely.Giammarco@Utoledo.Edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Joely Giammargo
 

 

Sherry Blosser
Sherry.Blosser@UToledo.Edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio 



Sherry Blosser

 

 

 

Jamie Fager
jamie.fager@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio 


Jamie Fager - Professional Staff Council
 



Lisa Akeman

Elizabeth.akeman@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio

 


Lisa Akeman
 

 

Deborah Sobczak
Deborah.Sobczak@Utoledo.Edu
PSC Term 2015-2018
Professional Bio


Deb Sobczak 
 



Aleiah Jones
aleiah.jones@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 213-2016
Professional Bio

 


Aleiah Jones

 

David Walczak
David.walczak@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2014-2017
Professional Bio


David Walczak

 



Lisa Bollman

Lisa.bollman@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2014-2017
Professional Bio

 


Lisa Bollman

 

Sherri Kaspar
sherri.kaspar@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio



 



Tori Buckley

Victoria.buckley@Utoledo.edu
PSC 2015-2018
Professional Bio

 

 Tori Buckley

 

Deborah Krohn
deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio


Deb Krohn
 



Emily Creamer

emily.creamer@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2014-2017
Professional Bio

 

 


Emily Creamer
   

 
Tan Corner - Lower Left email this whole committee Tan Corner
Last Updated: 11/29/16