UT Professional Staff Association

2015-2016 Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA.

The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. The PSC also works with Human Resources in maintaining an up-to-date handbook on personnel policies regarding administrative and professional staff.

Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. The Professional Staff Council works closely with the President, the Vice President for Administrative Services, and the Director of Human Resources to serve professional staff and the University.

2015-2016
Professional Staff Council Members
     
 

 

Elissa Falcone, Chair
Elissa.falcone@utoledo.edu


Elissa Falcone
 

 
 




Lori DeShetler, Vice Chair
Lori.desheltler@Utoledo.edu


 
 

 

Gracie Brown, Secretary
gracie.brown4@utoledo.edu

 


Grace Brown

 
 



Lisa Akeman

Elizabeth.akeman@Utoledo.edu

 


Lisa Akeman
 
 
 

 

Kathy Bielski
Katherine.bielski@Utoledo.edu


Kathy Bielski



 



Lisa Bollman

Lisa.bollman@Utoledo.edu

 


Lisa Bollman


 



Tori Buckley

Victoria.buckley@Utoledo.edu

 


 Tori Buckley


 



Emily Creamer

emily.creamer@utoledo.edu


Emily Creamer
 

 
 



kari dilworth
 
Kari.dilworth@Utoledo.edu

 


Kari Dilworth



 



Joely Giamarrco

joely.giamarrco@utoledo.edu


Joely Giammargo


 



Mary Martinez

Mary.martinez@utoledo.edu


Mary Martinez


 



Deborah Sobczak

deborah.sobczak@utoledo.edu


photo deb sobczak


 

 

David Walczak
David.walczak@Utoledo.edu


 David Walczak
 
 



Hesham Youssef

Hesham.youssef@utoledo.edu


Hesham Youssef



 



Dawn Zavala

Dawn.zavala@utoledo.edu


Dawn Zavala



email this whole committee
Last Updated: 8/27/15