UT Professional Staff Association

2018-2019 Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

Tan Corner - Upper Left

2018-2019 Professional Staff Council MembersTan Corner of Table

 

 

Jamie Fager, Chair
jamie.fager@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio

 

Jamie Fager - Professional Staff Council

 

Melissa Gleckler, Vice-chair
melissa.gleckler@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio

 

Melissa Gleckler

 

 

James Molnar, Secretary
james.molnar@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

  

James Molnar

 

Aleiah Jones, Treasurer
aleiah.jones@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio

 

Aleiah Jones

 

 

Joshua Drossman
Joshua.Drossman@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

 

Joshua Drossman

 

Melissa Hansen
melissa.hansen@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio 

 

Melissa Hansen

 

 

Sherri Kaspar
sherri.kaspar@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio

 

Kaspar

 

Deborah Krohn
deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2016-2019
Professional Bio 

 

Krohn

 



Dale Pelz, Jr.
dale.pelz@utoledo.edu
P
SC Term 2018-2019
Professional Bio

 

 

Dale Pelz, Jr.

 

Jennifer Pizio
jennifer.pizio@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio  



Jennifer Pizio
 



Nikki Russell
nikki.russell@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio 

 

 

Nikki Russell

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tia Tucker
tia.tucker@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

 

 Tia Tucker

 

Jessica Weigle
jessica.weigle@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2019
Professional Bio

 

Jessica Weigle

 



DeMya Wimberly
demya.wimberly@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

 

 

    

DeMya Wimberly

 

 


Tan Corner - Lower Left email this whole committee Tan Corner
Last Updated: 9/27/18