UToledo Professional Staff Association

2019-2020 Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

2019-2020 PROFESSIONAL STAFF COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Melissa Gleckler, Chair
melissa.gleckler@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio

 

Melissa Gleckler - Professional Staff Council

 

Joshua DrossmanVice-chair
Joshua.Drossman@Utoledo.Edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

 

Josh Drossman, Professional Staff Council

 

James Molnar, Secretary
james.molnar@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

  

James Molnar

 

Alana Malik, Treasurer
alana.malik@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

 

Alana Malik

 

Jessica Faber
Jessica.Faber@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

 

Jessica Faber

 

Melissa Hansen
melissa.hansen@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2017-2020
Professional Bio 

 

Melissa Hansen

 

Stacy Jenkins
stacy.jenkins@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

 

Stacy Jenkins

 

Robyn Marrufo
robyn.marrufo@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2020
Professional Bio 

 

image coming soon



Davlon Miller
davlon.miller@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

 

 

Davlon Miller

 

Nikki Russell
nikki.russell@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio 



Nikki Russell



Rachel Stanford
rachel.stanford@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio 

 

 

Rachel Stanford

  

Christine Wasserman
christine.wasserman@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

 

 Christine Wasserman

 

Jessica Weigle
jessica.weigle@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2019
Professional Bio

 

 Jessica Weigle

 

DeMya Wimberly
demya.wimberly@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

 

DeMya Wimberly



Alex Zernechel
alex.zernechel@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2021
Professional Bio

 

 

    

Alex Zernechel

 

 


Email this whole committee
Last Updated: 9/10/19