UT Professional Staff Association

Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA.

The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. The PSC also works with Human Resources in maintaining an up-to-date handbook on personnel policies regarding administrative and professional staff.

Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. The Professional Staff Council works closely with the President, the Vice President for Administrative Services, and the Director of Human Resources to serve professional staff and the University.

 

Professional Staff Council Members
     
  david walczak
Chair
david.walczak@utoledo.edu
David Walczak

 

 
  Elissa Falcone
Vice-Chair
elissa.falcone@utoledo.edu
Elissa Falcone

 
 

Elizabeth (Lisa) Akeman
Secretary
elizabeth.akeman@utoledo.edu

 


Lisa Akeman
 
 
 

Michelle Arbogast
Professional Staff Representative
michelle.arbogast@utoledo.edu

 

Michelle Arbogast

 

 

Lisa Bollman
Professional Staff Representative
lisa.bollman@utoledo.edu

Lisa Bollman



Grace Brown
Professional Staff Representative
gracie.brown4@utoledo.edu

Grace Brown



Emily Creamer
Professional Staff Representative
emily.creamer@utoledo.edu

Emily Creamer



  donald curtis
Presidential Staff Representative
donald.curtis@utoledo.edu
Donald Curtis

 

 

Lori DeShetler
Professional Staff Representative
lori.deshetler@utoledo.edu

Lori DeShetler



kari dilworth
Professional Staff Representative
kari.dilworth@utoledo.edu
Kari Dilworth



Paula Kessler
Professional Staff Representative
paula.kessler@utoledo.edu
Paula Kessler



Mary Martinez
Professional Staff Representative
mary.martinez@utoledo.edu
Mary Martinez



 

Sabina Serratos
Professional Staff Representative
sabina.serratos@utoledo.edu

Sabina Serratos
 
 
Hesham Youssef
Professional Staff Representative
hesham.youssef@utoledo.edu
Hesham Youssef



Dawn Zavala
Professional Staff Representative
dawn.zavala@utoledo.edu
Dawn Zavala



email this whole committee
Last Updated: 3/23/15