UT Professional Staff Association

PSA Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is responsible for following the PSA scholarship guidelines and for assisting the PSA in awarding the PSA scholarship each year.

Additional information and requirements for the scholarship along with past recipients can be found here.

The 2019 Scholarship Application is now open! Please visit the Scholarship page for information and to access the submission form. 

2017-2018 Members


Deb Krohn
- Chair

  • Kari Dilworth
  • Susan Edinger
  • Melissa Gleckler
  • Melissa Hansen
  • Sherri Kaspar
  • Robyn Marrufo
  • Carol Stamm
  • Jessica Weigle
Last Updated: 1/17/19