Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics

Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics Faculty and Staff

The College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences encourages undergraduate students to seek research opportunities with the College faculty.

  Contact Information Office Location
Photo of Wissam

AbouAlaiwi, Wissam
419.383.1949
wissam.aboualaiwi@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 282E
Photo of F Scott Hall

Hall, F. Scott
419.383.1504
frank.hall@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 282D

Photo of Dr. Hassoun

Hassoun, Ezdihar A., Chair
419.383.1910
ezdihar.hassoun@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 284B

Photo of Holly Helminski

Helminski, Holly
Administrative Assistant
419.383.1910
holly.helminski@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 274D

Photo of Ming Liu

Liu, Ming-Cheh
419.383.1918
ming.liu@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 294C

Photo of Dr. Messer

Messer, William S.
419.383.1958
wmesser@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 274C

 

Oyarce, Ana Maria
419.383.1919
anamaria.oyarce@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 280C

Photo of Dr. Sari

Sari, Youssef
419.383.1507
youssef.sari@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 282G
Photo of Dr. Steinmiller

Steinmiller, Caren
419.383.1912
caren.steinmiller@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 280B

Photo of Dr. Tiwari

Tiwari, Amit
419.383.1913
amit.tiwari@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 282F

Photo of Dr. Williams

Williams, Frederick E.
419.383.1991
fwillia2@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 279B

Photo of Dr. von Grafenstein

von Grafenstein, Hermann
419.530.1920
hermann.grafenstein@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 4255

Last Updated: 6/26/15