Army ROTC Rocket Battalion

main menu

/

Contact Us

Main Campus
Health Education Center

Room 2100
419.530.4696/4695

arotc@utoledo.edu

Contact Information

Department of Military Science and Leadership
Phone: 419.530.2681
Fax: 419.530.4698
arotc@utoledo.edu
Mail Stop: 217

Penney LTC Michael Q. Penney
Professor of Military Science/Department Chair
Branch: Infantry
Office: HE 2120A
419-530-4699
michael.penney@utoledo.edu




 MSG Johnnie Fields MSG Johnnie Fields
Commandant of Cadets/
Senior Military Instructor
MOS: 13Z Field Artillery Senior Sergeant
Office: HE 2180
419-530-4695/4696
johnnie.fields@utoledo.edu



 nova MAJ Anny G. NovaReyes
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Office: HE 2080
419-530-4693
anny.novareyes@utoledo.edu




 conser CPT William Conser
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Office: 2020
419-530-4694
william.conser@utoledo.edu





 wagner SFC Brian Wagner
Military Science Instructor
Office: HE 2040
419-530-4697
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu





 stevenson Philip Stevenson
Recruiting Operations Officer
Office: HE 2100
419-530-4696
philip.stevenson2@utoledo.edu





 Katherine Miller Katherine Miller
Human Resources Assistant
Office: HE 2060
419-530-2682







  Dave Pfleger
Supply Technician
Office: HE 2540
419-530-4995
david.pfleger@utoledo.edu
  Monica Condon
Department Secretary
Office: HE 2160
419-530-2681
monica.condon@utoledo.edu

Color Guard Information or to Request a Color Guard, Contact:
MSG Johnnie Fields 
Phone: (419) 530-4695
johnnie.fields@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 5/10/19