Army ROTC Rocket Battalion

Contact Information

Department of Military Science and Leadership
Phone: 419.530.2681
Fax: 419.530.4698
arotc@utoledo.edu
Mail Stop: 217

 Colby Pepon

MAJ Colby D. Pepon
Professor of Military Science/Department Chair
Office: HE 2120A
419-530-4699
colby.pepon@utoledo.edu

 Gary Rabatin

MAJ Gary D. Rabatin
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Office: HE 2080
419-530-4693
gary.rabatin@utoledo.edu

 conser CPT William Conser
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Office: 2020
419-530-4694
william.conser@utoledo.edu
 wagner SFC Brian Wagner
Military Science Instructor
Office: HE 2040
419-530-4697
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu
 stevenson Philip Stevenson
Recruiting Operations Officer
Office: HE 2100
419-530-4696
philip.stevenson2@utoledo.edu
 Katherine Miller Katherine Miller
Human Resources Assistant
Office: HE 2060
419-530-2682
Katherine.miller4@utoledo.edu
 Ryan Kerns Ryan Kerns
Supply Technician
Office: HE 2540
419-530-4995
ryan.kerns@utoledo.edu
  Monica Condon
Department Secretary
Office: HE 2160
419-530-2681
monica.condon@utoledo.edu

Color Guard Information or to Request a Color Guard, Contact:
SFC Brian Wagner 
Phone: (419) 530-4697
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/6/19