Counseling Center

Our Staff

Clinical Staff:
Mychail Scheramic, Psy.D., MBA
Director
Mychail.Scheramic@utoledo.edu

Will Pecsok, Ph.D., PCC-S, LICDC
Associate Director & Clinical Counselor
Will.Pecsok@utoledo.edu


Stephanie McGuire Wise , Ph.D., LPCC-S
Clinical Counselor
Stephanie.McGuireWise@utoledo.edu

Hilary Thorpe, MA, LPCC
Clinical Counselor
Hilary.Thorpe@utoledo.edu


James Townsend, M.Ed., LPC, CDCA
Clinical Counselor
James.Townsend3@utoledo.edu

Heather Schmidt, MSSA, LISW-S
Clinical Social Worker
Heather.Schmidt@utoledo.edu

Support Staff

Kathleen Arquette
Secretary

 
Summer 2017 Professional Trainees




Lena Salpietro
Devin Trevathan

 
Prevention Programs                                                     

Lindsay Tuttle, MA, LPC, NCC
Sexual Assault & Substance Abuse Prevention Education Coordinator
Lindsay.Tuttle@utoledo.edu

 
Please note, E-mail is not a secure form of communication and should be used for professional communication only. If you have an Emergency Situation, please call UT Police at 419.530.2600 or 911.
Last Updated: 5/18/17