Counseling Center

Our Staff

Clinical Staff:

Will Pecsok, Ph.D., PCC-S, LICDC
Associate Director & Clinical Counselor

Stephanie McGuire Wise , Ph.D., PCC-S
Clinical Counselor

Hilary Thorpe, MA, LPCC
Clinical Counselor

James Townsend, M.Ed., PC, CDCA
Clinical Counselor

Heather Schmidt, MSSA, LISW-S
Clinical Social Worker

Support Staff

Kathleen Arquette

Spring 2017 Professional Trainees

Clark Ausloos
Sydney LeVan
Lena Salpietro
Devin Trevathan
Amy Wozny

Prevention Programs                                                     

Lindsay Tuttle, MA, LPC, NCC
Sexual Assault & Substance Abuse Prevention Education Coordinator

Please note, E-mail is not a secure form of communication and should be used for professional communication only. If you have an Emergency Situation, please call UT Police at 419.530.2600 or 911.
Last Updated: 2/22/17