Office of Residence Life




Contact Us

Main Campus

Phone: 419.530.2941

Fax: 419.530.2942

Residence Life Awards

Apply for Housing
Bulletin Board of the Year: Amanda Mager, Parks Tower
Janice Amos Door Decoration of theYear: Janice Amos, International House
Kappa Delta  Sorority House Inspections of the Year: Kappa Delta
 Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity House Inspections of the Year: Phi Kappa Psi
 MacKinnon Hall Program of the Year: Love Yourself, MacKinnon
 Daniel Musch Customer Service of the Year: Daniel Musch, International House
 Michael Baker Staff Member of the Year: Michael Baker, Presidents Hall
 Hayley Poland Community Developer of the Year: Hayley Poland, Presidents Hall
 Lisa Persico Graduate Staff Member of the Year and NACURH Bronze Pin: Lisa Persico, Parks Tower
 Brittany Graham Director's Award for Superior Performance: Brittany Graham, McComas Village
 Page Armstrong Academic Partner Recognition: Page Armstrong, Honors College
 Jon Pawlecki Academic Partner Recognition: Jon Pawlecki, College of Engineering
 Ishan Patel Technology Partner Recognition: Ishan Patel, Network Services
 Jeni Gerber Auxiliary Partner Recognition: Officer Jeanette Gerber, University of Toledo Polic
Maa Debrah-Pinamang How Rad is Your RA Pad Winner: Maame Debrah-Pinamang, Parks Tower
 Jasmine Alfred NACURH Bronze Pin: Jasmine Alfred
Eric Bugos NACURH Bronze Pin: Eric Bugos, Parks Tower
 Emanuel Delucia NACURH Bronze Pin: Emanuel Delucia
Ashley Leonard NACURH Bronze Pin: Ashley Leonard, Counseling Center
Matt Perry NACURH Bronze Pin: Matthew Perry, Office of Residence Life
Alex Pinkie NACURH Bronze Pin: Alex Pinkie, McComas Village
Brandon Stewart NACURH Bronze Pin: Brandon Stewart, Ottawa House
Last Updated: 10/4/16