University College

Welcome to University College

/

Contact Us

Main Campus

Dean's Office
RH 1060
Phone 419.530.4488
Fax 419.530.8836

Student Services and Academic Advising
RH 1300
Phone 419.530.3142
Fax 419.530.3198

universitycollege@utoledo.edu

Meet the University College Staff

Barbara Kopp Miller Barb Kopp Miller, Ph.D., Dean 
barbara.koppmiller@utoledo.edu 
419.530.2326
Lee Heritage Lee Heritage, Associate Dean
lee.heritage@utoledo.edu
419.530.3283
 Marcia King-Blandford

Marcia King-Blandford, Associate Dean for Academic Operations
marcia.king-blandford@utoledo.edu
419.530.3242

Tiffany Whitman

Tiffany Preston Whitman, Director of Academic Innovation and Testing Services
tiffany.whitman@utoledo.edu
419.530.3233

Claire Stuve Claire Stuve, Curriculum Developer and Technology Researcher
claire.stuve@utoledo.edu
419.530.4383
 Photo Not Available Jessica Gast, Online Marketing, Recruitment, and Enrollment Manager
jessica.gast2@utoledo.edu
419.530.5854
Tyna Derhay Tyna Derhay, Executive Secretary 
tyna.derhay@utoledo.edu 
419.530.4488
 Photo Not Available Debra Shepard, Administrative Assistant 2
debra.shepard@utoledo.edu
419.530.3281
Kim Pollauf Kim Pollauf, Assistant Dean, Dept. of Interdisciplinary Studies and Special Programs
kimberly.pollauf@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Dale Pelz Dale Pelz, Jr., Director, Student Services
dale.pelz@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Aimee Mendelsohn Aimee Mendelsohn, Director, Dept. Exploratory Studies
aimee.mendelsohn@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Susan Modari
Susan Modarai, Ph.D., Associate Lecturer
susan.modarai@utoledo.edu
419.530.6289
Max Kupresanin Max Kupresanin, Academic Advisor
max.kupresanin@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Kelsey Hammit Kelsey Hammitt, Academic Advisor
kelsey.hammitt@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Jackie Berger Jacquelyn Berger, Academic Advisor
jacquelyn.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Matt Reising Matt Reising, Academic Advisor
matthew.reising@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
 Emily Shinauver Emily Shinaver, Academic Advisor
emily.downes@UToledo.Edu
419.530.3201
Mona Dokurno Mona Dokurno, Student Services Coordinator  
mona.dokurno@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Haraz Ghanbari Haraz Ghanbari, Director, Military and Veteran's Affairs
haraz.ghanbari@utoledo.edu
419.530.4137
Dan Fritch Danial Fritch, Coordinator/Monitor, Memorial Field House Testing Center
danial.fritch@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
   
Karen Gries Karen Gries, Coordinator, Scott Park Testing Center
karen.gries@utoledo.edu
419.530.3266
 Photo Not Available Lydia Nyburg, Monitor, Scott Park Testing Center
lydia.nyburg@utoledo.edu
419.530.3266
 Photo Not Available Monica McGuire, Monitor, Scott Park Testing Center
monica.mcguire@utoledo.edu
419.530.3266
Mark Ray Mark Ray, Director
mark.ray@utoledo.edu
419.530.6283
Jan Hood Jan Hood, Program Manager
janice.hood@utoledo.edu
419.530.6285
 Photo Not Available Betty Anzaldua, Grant Writer 2
Betty.Anzaldua@utoledo.edu
419.530.3052

justin ballard Justin Ballard, Director of Learning and Academic Technology
justin.ballard@utoledo.edu
419.530.4007
lance stoll Lance StollDirector of Faculty Services and Help Desk
lansing.stoll@utoledo.edu
419.530.4082
mingli Mingli Xiao, Assistant Director of Instructional Design and Development
mingli.xiao@utoledo.edu
419.530.4390
lei song Lei Song, Assistive Technology Specialist-Instructional Designer/ADA
lei.song@utoledo.edu
419.530.2149
rachel barnes Rachel Barnes, Instructional Designer and Coordinator for Quality Assurance
rachel.barnes@utoledo.edu
419.530.2332
sylvia suh Sylvia Suh, Instructional Designer
sylvia.suh@utoledo.edu
419.530.4016
robert nix Robert Nix, Multimedia Designer
robert.nix@utoledo.edu
419.530.4378
maureen strall Maureen Strall, Student Services Support Coordinator
maureen.strall@utoledo.edu
419.530.4387
deb c Deb Czechowski, Web Developer
deborah.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.4083
kathy c Kathleen Czechowski, Lead Help Desk Coordinator
kathleen.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
clayton Clayton Riddel, Help Desk
clayton.riddel@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
abha Abha Sinha, Help Desk
abha.sinha@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
melissa gleckler Melissa Gleckler, Educational Technologist
Melissa.Gleckler@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
tony Tony Walters, Educational Technologist
anthony.walters@utoledo.edu
419.530.2328
jeff perry Jeff Perry, Programming Specialist 2
jeff.perry@utoledo.edu
419.530.4010
adam berger Adam Berger, Systems Administrator
adam.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.4038
tim godfrey Tim Godfrey, Systems Administrator - Unix/Linux
tim.godfrey@utoledo.edu
419.530.2591
denis logan Denis Logan, Network Architect
denis.logan@utoledo.edu
419.530.4024
shagufta sami Shagufta Sami, Blackboard Help Desk
shagufta.sami@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
Tab Content 1
Tab Content 2
Tab Content 3
Tab Content 4
Tab Content 5
Tab Content 6
Tab Content 7
Last Updated: 11/17/17