## **Psychology Department Faculty Office Hours: Fall 2017**

Harvey Armus Office: UH 1120

Monday-Friday 12:30-1:30pm (and by appointment)

Wesley A. Bullock Office: UH 1420

Tuesday and Thursday 2:15-5:00pm (and by appointment)

Stephen Christman Office: UH 5018C

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-3:30pm (and by appointment)

Jon Elhai

Office: UH 1370

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-11:30am

Sarah Francis Office: UH 1430

Monday 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 9:15-11:15am

Andrew Geers Office: UH 6524

Monday 2:15-5:15pm, Fridays 10:00am-12:00pm

Henry Heffner Office: UH 5002

Tuesday 8:00am-1:00pm

Rickye Heffner Office: UH 5008

Tuesday 9:00am-2:00pm

J.D. Jasper Office: UH 5014A

Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm & 4:30-5:30pm, Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm

Jason Levine Office: UH 1330

Friday 8:00am-1:00pm and by appointment

Kamala London Office: UH 1880B

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm, Thursday 11:15am-12:15pm, Friday 12:00-3:00pm

Gregory Meyer Office: UH 1065

Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm, Thursday 1:00-4:00pm & 5:00-6:00pm

Peter Mezo Office: UH 1880A

Monday 8:30-9:00am & 10:30am-12:00pm, Tuesday 12:05-12:55pm, Thursday 12:05-12:55pm & 2:15-3:55pm

Joni Mihura Office: UH 1067

Wednesday 3:00-5:30pm, Thursday 2:30-4:00pm & 5:00-6:00pm

Jason Rose Office: UH 6516

Monday and Wednesday 11:00am-2:00pm

Mojisola Tiamiyu Office: UH 1063

Monday 8:30-11:00am, Wednesday 8:30-11:00am (and by appointment)

Matthew T. Tull Office: UH 5040C

Monday 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm