College of Business and Innovation

PHD

Student Resources

Contact Us

Dean's Office
5017 Stranahan Hall
419.530.2558
419.530.7744 (Fax)
CoBusiness@UToledo.edu
Student Services
3130 Savage & Associates Business Complex
419.530.2087
419.530.5353 (Fax)
COBIAdvising@UToledo.edu

Current Ph.D. Students

 

Ph.D. Students A.B.D
 Alahmari, Saad  McCreary, William  Alahmad, Yaser  Qin, Baohua
 Alenezi, Hussein  Pham, Phuoc  Almousa, Moaiad  Saboorideilami, Vafa
 Alrajhi, Abdulelah  Singh, Nitya  Bata, Hatem  Schafer, Sarah
 Alreshidi,   Badr  Singh, Shubham  Ben Jebara, Marouen  Scott, Nehemiah
 Ambon, Zuhier  Stout, Blaine  Elsaleiby, Aber  Sinclair, Armond
 Fei, Xuan  Wang, Yuan  Hejazi, Mohammed  Tran, Oanh
 Garguri, Abdalla  Wehby, Issa  Jagani, Sandeep  Whitelock, Vincent
 Inamanamelluri, Tejo  Zou, Qi  Li, Shuting  Williams, Melvin
 Marshall, Garret    Lin, Canchu  Zhang, Huilan
     Montgomery, James  Zhang, Jin Dan
 
Doctoral Students Research Interests
     
Yaser Alahmad  

Yaser Alahmad

PhD Candidate 

Email: Yaser.Alahmad@Rockets.UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690  

  Leadership and Innovation
     
Moaiad Almousa  

Moaiad Almousa

PhD Candidate 

Email: Moaiad.Almousa@Rockets.UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690  

Social Customer Relationship Management,

Knowledge Management in ERP platforms,

         And Brand Leveraging Strategies

     
Badr Alreshidi  

Badr Alreshidi

PhD Student 

Email: Badr.Alreshidi@Rockets.UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690  

 Sustainability, Public-Private Partnerships,

                     and Innovation

     
Sandeep Jagani   

Sandeep Jagani / Web Page

PhD Candidate 

Email: SJagani2@Rockets.UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690  

         Green Business and Sustainability
     
Shuting Li

Shuting Li

PhD Candidate 

Email: Shuting.Li@UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690

 Sustainability, Sourcing, and

 Supplier Management

     
Sarah Schafer

Sarah Schafer

PhD Candidate 

Email: Sarah.Schafer@Rockets.UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690  

     Supply chain management, Logistics,

 and Operations

     
Issa Wehby

Issa Wehby

PhD Student 

Email: Issa.Wehby@UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690

     IT Alignment, RFID in Healthcare,

        and Innovation Orientation

     
Huilan Zhang

Huilan Zhang

PhD Candidate 

Email: Huilan.Zhang@UToledo.edu

 Phone: 419.530.5690

   

    Lean Healthcare, Technology Management

             and Managerial Accounting

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Updated: 8/7/15