UToledo Online

Contact Us


How To Reach Us

Physical Address

Rocket Hall, Suite 1800
165. W. Rocket Drive, Toledo, OH 43606
(Just off the corner of Dorr S. and Secor Rd, in the Southwest corner of the building, closest to the Gateway)

Meet Our Team

justin ballard Justin Ballard
Director of Learning Technology, Instructional Design, and Faculty Development
justin.ballard@utoledo.edu
419.530.4007
mingli Mingli Xiao, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Instructional Design and Development
mingli.xiao@utoledo.edu
419.530.4390
lei song Lei Song, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer and Assistive Technology Specialist
lei.song@utoledo.edu
419.530.2149
rachel barnes Rachel Barnes
Instructional Designer and Coordinator for Quality Assurance
rachel.barnes@utoledo.edu
419.530.2332
douglas

Michael Douglas
Instructional Designer
michael.douglas2@UToledo.Edu
419.530.4384

sylvia suh Sylvia Suh, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
sylvia.suh@utoledo.edu
419.530.4016
robert nix Robert Nix
Multimedia Designer
robert.nix@utoledo.edu
419.530.4378
Photo Not Available Kathleen Czechowski
Lead Help Desk Coordinator
kathleen.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
 jensen Karen Jensen, B.A.
Lead Help Desk Coordinator
karen.jensen@utoledo.edu
419.530.3061
Photo Not Available Melissa Gleckler, Ph.D.
Educational Technologist
Melissa.Gleckler@utoledo.edu
419.530.4349
tony Tony Walters
Educational Technologist
anthony.walters@utoledo.edu
419.530.2328
shagufta sami Shagufta Sami
Educational Technologist
shagufta.sami@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
tim godfrey Tim Godfrey
Systems Administrator - Unix/Linux
tim.godfrey@utoledo.edu
419.530.2591
denis logan Denis Logan
Network Architect
denis.logan@utoledo.edu
419.530.4024
 
Last Updated: 5/14/21