Curriculum and Instruction

Department of Curriculum & Instruction Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Rebecca Schneider

Rebecca Schneider
Professor, Science Education
Gillham Hall Room 2000LL
Phone:  419.530.2504
rebecca.schneider@utoledo.edu

 

 

Career and Technical Education
Eric Landversicht
Lecturer, CTE Program Coordinator
Gillham Hall 2000C
Phone: 419-530-7291
eric.landversicht@utoledo.edu


 Curriculum Theory
Chiarelott


Leigh Chiarelott
Professor
Gillham Hall Room 2000M
Phone:  419.530.5213
leigh.chiarelott@utoledo.edu

 

 Educational Technology
Judy Lambert


Judy Lambert

Professor
Gillham Hall Room 2000Z
Phone:  419.530.2064
judy.lambert@utoledo.edu

 

Berhane Teclehaimont

 

Berhane Teclehaimanot
Professor
Gillham Hall 2000JJ
Phone:  419.530.7979
berhane.teclehaimanot@utoledo.edu

 

 Literacy Education
Jenny Denyer

Jenny Denyer
Associate Professor, Middle Grades Literacy
Gillham Hall Room 2000AA
Phone:  419.530.2472
jenny.denyer@utoledo.edu

 

 
Susanna Hapgood

 Susanna Hapgood
Associate Professor, Early Grades Literacy
Gillham Hall Room 2000X
Phone:  419.530.2139
susanna.hapgood@utoledo.edu

 

 
Marcella J. Kehus
Marcella Kehus
Associate Professor, AYA Literacy
Gillham Hall 2000W
Phone:  419.530.6119
marcella.kehus@utoledo.edu

  


Susan Parks

 

Susan Parks
Lecturer, Early Grades Literacy
Gillham Hall 2000FF 
Phone: 419.530.4482
susan.parks@utoledo.edu

 
eric pilcher

 

Eric Pilcher
Lecturer, Literacy
Gillham Hall 2000BB
Phone: (419)530-5437
eric.pilcher@utoledo.edu

 

Mathematics Education
Bebra Johanning

 

Debra Johanning
Professor, Middle Grades Math
Gillham Hall Room 2000V
Phone:  419.530.5275
debra.johanning@utoledo.edu

 

Tod Shockey
Associate Professor, AYA Math
Gillham Hall 2000T 
Phone: 419.530.2071
tod.shockey@utoledo.edu

Science Education

Charles Rop

Charles Rop
Associate Professor
Gillham Hall Room 2000Y
Phone:  419.530.2887
charles.rop@utoledo.edu

 

 
Rebecca Schneider

 

Rebecca Schneider
Professor
Gillham Hall Room 2000LL
Phone:  419.530.2504
rebecca.schneider@utoledo.edu

 

Mark Templin
Mark Templin
Professor, AYA Science
Gillham Hall Room 2000A
Phone:  419.530.8458
mark.templin@utoledo.edu

 

  

Social Studies Education

Tony Sanchez

Tony Sanchez
Professor, Middle Grades Social Studies
Gillham Hall Room 2000HH
Phone:  419.530.4347
tony.sanchez@utoledo.edu

 

 

Victoria Stewart
Associate Professor, AYA Social Studies
Gillham Hall 2000SS
Phone: 419.530.2204
victoria.stewart@utoledo.edu

Tech Prep - Northwest Region
kathy siebenaler wilson

Kathy Siebenaler Wilson
Executive Director / Chief Administrator
Gillham Hall 2000N
Phone: (419) 530-7229
kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu

 

 

deb rivers

 

Deborah Rivers
Regional Coordinator, Schools That Work
Gillham Hall 2000H
Phone: (419) 530-7226
deborah.rivers@utoledo.edu

 

Pat Militzer

Pat Militzer
Secretary
Gillham Hall 2000Q
Phone: (419) 530-7239
pat.militzer@utoledo.edu

 

 

 Staff
AnneMarie Simon

AnneMarie Simon
Secretary to the Chair
Gillham Hall 2000MM
Phone: 419-530-5371
annemarie.simon@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 7/12/17