Office of Student Services

Academic Advisors

To contact any advisor by phone, please call 419.530.2495.
 
Heather Tessler, Director of Student Services, heather.tessler@utoledo.edu
  • Respiratory Care
Suzanne Garza, Academic Advisor, suzanne.garza@utoledo.edu 
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Social Work
Tim Lewandowski, Academic Advisor, tim.lewandowski@utoledo.edu
  • Adolescent to Young Adult Education
  • Middle Childhood Education
  • Multi-Age Education
  • Special Education Intervention Specialist
  • Teacher Licensure
Sheree Madison-Emery, Academic Advisor, sheree.madison@utoledo.edu   
  • Criminal Justice
  • Health Information Administration
  • Paralegal Studies
Kristen Rothfeld, Academic Advisor, kristen.rothfeld@utoledo.edu
  • Athletic Training
  • Exercise Science
Staci Sturdivant, Academic Advisor, staci.sturdivant@utoledo.edu
  • Health Care Administration
  • Public Health
  • Recreational Therapy
  • Speech-Language Pathology
Dr. Timothy Brakel, Associate Professor, timothy.brakel@utoledo.edu
  • Music Education
Dr. Jason Cox, Assistant Professor, jason.cox2@utoledo.edu
  • Art Education

 

Last Updated: 7/25/16