Office of Student Services

Academic Advisors

To contact any advisor by phone, please call 419.530.2495.
 
Heather Tessler, Director of Student Services, heather.tessler@utoledo.edu
Rick Clark, Academic Advisor, richard.clark@utoledo.edu
Suzanne Garza, Academic Advisor, suzanne.garza@utoledo.edu 
Sheree Madison-Emery, Academic Advisor, sheree.madison@utoledo.edu   
Tim Lewandowski, Academic Advisor, tim.lewandowski@utoledo.edu
Kristen Rothfeld, Academic Advisor, kristen.rothfeld@utoledo.edu
Staci Sturdivant, Academic Advisor, staci.sturdivant@utoledo.edu
Dr. Timothy Brakel, Associate Professor, timothy.brakel@utoledo.edu
Dr. David Guip, Professor, david.guip@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 2/10/16