Civil and Environmental Engineering

Faculty

Environmental

Ashok Kumar, P.E. - Department Chair, Professor and Graduate Director

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3006
Phone: (419) 530-8120/8136 
Email: ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

DAE-WOOK KANG, - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3025
Phone: (419) 530-8127 
Email:  DaeWook.Kang@UToledo.Edu
Personal Webpage

Defne Apul, P.E. - Professor and Advisor for Freshman students

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3030
Phone: (419) 530-8132
Email: defne.apul@utoledo.edu
Personal Web:   https://handprintengineering.wixsite.com/defneapul

Youngwoo Seo, E.I. - Professor and Advisor for Undergraduate Sophomores

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3031
Phone: (419) 530-8131
Email: youngwoo.seo@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

CYNDEE L.GRUDEN, P.E. - PROFESSOR FOR SENIOR STUDENTS

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3024 
Phone: (419) 530-8128 
Email: cyndee.gruden@utoledo.edu 
Personal Webpage

 

Geotechnical


Liangbo Hu - ASSOCIATE Professor and Advisor for Freshman students

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3023
Phone: (419) 530-8124
Email: liangbo.hu@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

Structural

Azadeh Parvin - Professor

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3035
Phone: (419) 530-8134
Email: azadeh.parvin@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

Douglas K. Nims, P.E. - Professor and Advisor for Undergraduate Juniors

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3029
Phone: (419) 530-8122
Email: Douglas.Nims@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

Serhan Guner - Assistant Professor

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3021
Phone: (419) 530-8133
Email: Serhan.Guner@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

Transportation

Eddie Y. Chou, P.E. - Professor

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3022
Phone: (419) 530-8123
Email: eddie.chou@utoledo.edu
Personal Webpage

Emeritus Faculty 

 

Part-Time Instructors

MICHAEL PNiewski

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3006
Phone: (419) 530-8120
Email: michael.pniewski@utoledo.edu

JIENNY XU

Room:  Nitschke Hall - 3006
Phone: (419) 530-8120
Email: 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 7/29/19