Transit Services

Operational Calendar and Semester Information

No Service Dates | Fall 2014

Semester Break
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
No Service
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Scott Park shuttle will resume at 5:00pm
Regular shuttle service will resume on the Fall Schedule, Monday, August 25, 2014.

Labor Day
Saturday, August 30, 2014 and Sunday, August 31, 2014
No Kenwood or Scott Park shuttle
Monday, September 1, 2014
No Regular Service. Scott Park starts at 5:00pm and goes until 11:00pm

Fall Break
Saturday, October 11, 2014 and Sunday, October 12, 2014
No Kenwood or Scott Park shuttle
Monday, October 13, 2014
No Services
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Scott Park Starts at 5:00pm and goes until 11:00pm

Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
No Service

Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
No Regular Service, No Weekend Kenwood Service
Sunday, Scott Park will start at 5:00pm and goes until 11:00pm

Please keep your cars on campus on days when we are not running shuttles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

Last Updated: 3/23/15