### **Senate Committee on Committees**

Mary Humphrys (President Elect) – **CHAIR** Kimberly Nigem (COBI) Holly Monsos (CoCA) Mark Templin (Education) (non-Senator) Patricia Relue (Engineering) (non-Senator) Amy Thompson (Health Sciences) Glenn Sheldon (Honors) Bruce Kennedy (Law) Sara Lundquist (LLSS) Wade Lee (Library) (non-Senator) Walt Edinger (Medicine) (non-Senator) David Krantz (NSM) **Karen Hoblet (Nursing)** Diane Cappelletty (Pharmacy) Michael Prior (SJHS)

### Senate Committee on the Core Curriculum

Mary Humphrys (COBI) Holly Monsos (CoCA) – CHAIR Mary Ellen Edwards (Education) Scott Molitor (Engineering) Glenn Sheldon (Honors) Alice McAfee (HS) Kati Thompson-Casado (LLSS) Thomas Atwood (Library) Jim Zubricky (NSM) (non-Senator) Kristi Reuille (Nursing) (non-Senator) Jerry Nesamony (Pharmacy) (non-Senator) Kasey Tucker-Gail (SJHS) (non-Senator) Cameron Perisutti (Student Representative)

# Senate Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum

Diana Franz (COBI) (non-Senator) Daniel Thobias (CoCA) (non-Senator) Jenny Denyer (Education) — CHAIR Matt Franchetti (Engineering) Glenn Sheldon (Honors) Heather Hug (HS) (non-Senator) Linda Rouillard (LLSS) Elaine Reeves (Library) (non-Senator) Sally Harmych (NSM) Susan Sochacki (Nursing) (non-Senator) Diane Cappelletty (Pharmacy) Megan Stewart (SJHS) (non-Senator) Cody Spoon (Student Representative)

# **Senate Committee on Faculty Affairs**

Hassan HassabElbany (COBI) Tom Lingeman (CoCA) (non-Senator) Renee Martin (Education) (non-Senator) Cyndee Gruden (Engineering) – CHAIR Ashley Pryor (Honors) (non-Senator) Kimberly McBride (HS) (non-Senator) David Black (LLSS) Christine Rigda (Library) (non-Senator) Jennifer Hill (Medicine) (non-Senator) Gerard Thompson (NSM) Carolyn Lee (Nursing) Mike Peeters (Pharmacy) (non-Senator) Dillon Marx (Student Representative)

# **Senate Committee on Academic Programs**

Jennell Wittmer (COBI)

Chris Burnett (CoCA)

Lisa Kovach (Education)

Brian Randolph (Engineering)

Susan Moderai (Honors) (non-Senator)

David Dewey (HS) (non-Senator)

Daniel Compora (LLSS)

Wade Lee (Library) (non-Senator)

Donald White (NSM)

Cindy Herrera (Nursing) (non-Senator)

Martin Ohlinger (Pharmacy) – CHAIR

Vinaya Gogineni (Student Representative)

# **Senate Committee on Academic Regulations**

Don Wedding (COBI) David Tucker (CoCA) (non-Senator) Celia Regimbal (Education) (non-Senator) – CHAIR Matt Franchetti (Engineering) Barbara Mann (Honors) (non-Senator) Holly Eichner (HS) (non-Senator) Mike Dowd (LLSS) Jolene Miller (Library) (non-Senator) Amira Gohara (Medicine) (non-Senator) Dawn Woolford (Nursing) (non-Senator) Fred Williams (Pharmacy) Wendy Cochrane (SJHS) (non-Senator) Adnan (Danny) Rammouni (Student Representative)

## **Senate Committee on Student Affairs**

Jennell Wittmer (COBI) Tad Weed (CoCA) (non-Senator) Vicki Dagostino (Education) (non-Senator) Weiging Sun (Engineering) (non-Senator) Ashley Pryor (Honors) (non-Senator) Thomas McLoughlin (HS) – CHAIR Shara Crookston (LLSS) (non-Senator) John Napp (Library) (non-Senator) Steven Farrell (Medicine) Lawrence Anderson (NSM) (non-Senator) James Oberlander (Nursing) Mary Powers (Pharmacy) (non-Senator) Trisha Khambadkone (Student Representative)

## **Senate Committee on Constitution and Rules**

Don Wedding (COBI)

Paul Fritz (CoCA) (non-Senator)

Mark Templin (Education) (non-Senator) – **CO-CHAIR** 

Vijay Devabhaktuni (Engineering)

Glenn Sheldon (Honors)

Michael Tevald (HS)

Mike Dowd (LLSS)

Lucy Duhon (Library)

David Giovannucci (Medicine) – **CO-CHAIR** 

Andrew Jorgensen (NSM)

Temeaka Gray (Nursing)

Amit Tiwari (Pharmacy) (non-Senator)

John Shuba (SJHS) (non-Senator)

Sebastian Wright (Student Representative)

## **Senate Committee on Elections**

Kimberly Nigem (COBI) Sumitra Srinivasan (CoCA) Sekhar Pindiprolu (Education) (non-Senator) Scott Molitor (Engineering) Glenn Sheldon (Honors) Amy Thompson (HS) David Black (LLSS) Arjun Sabharwal (Library) (non-Senator) Walt Edinger (Medicine) (non-Senator) Sibylle Weck-Schwarz (NSM) Karen Mortland (Nursing) (non-Senator) Scott Hall (Pharmacy) (non-Senator) Austin Serna (Student Representative)

#### **Senate Committee on Academic Regulations**

Don Wedding (COBI)

David Tucker (CoCA) (non-Senator)

Celia Regimbal (Education) (non-Senator) - CHAIR

Matt Franchetti (Engineering)

Barbara Mann (Honors) (non-Senator)

Holly Eichner (HS) (non-Senator)

Mike Dowd (LLSS)

Jolene Miller (Library) (non-Senator)

Amira Gohara (Medicine) (non-Senator)

Dawn Woolford (Nursing) (non-Senator)

Fred Williams (Pharmacy)

Wendy Cochrane (SJHS) (non-Senator)

Adnan (Danny) Rammouni (Student Representative)

#### **Senate Committee on Constitution and Rules**

Don Wedding (COBI)

Paul Fritz (CoCA) (non-Senator)

Mark Templin (Education) (non-Senator) - CO-CHAIR

Vijay Devabhaktuni (Engineering)

Glenn Sheldon (Honors)

Michael Tevald (HS)

Mike Dowd (LLSS)

Lucy Duhon (Library)

David Giovannucci (Medicine) - CO-CHAIR

Andrew Jorgensen (NSM)

Temeaka Gray (Nursing)

Amit Tiwari (Pharmacy) (non-Senator)

John Shuba (SJHS) (non-Senator)

Sebastian Wright (Student Representative)