Neurosciences

Welcome

Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Block Health Science Building

Mail Stop # 1007
3000 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43614-2598
Phone: 419.383.4109
Fax: 419.383.3008
webmaster@utoledo.edu

Directory


group photo
Faculty

Carlos Baptista
Baptista, Carlos

Carol Bennett-Clarke
Bennett-Clarke, Carol

Nicolas Chiaia
Chiaia, Nicolas

Robert Crissman
Crissman, Robert 

David Giovannucci
Giovannucci, David

Martha Howard
Howard, Marthe

Richard Lane
Lane, Richard

 Laukka
 Laukka, Jeremy

Joseph Margiotta
Margiotta, Joseph

Richard Mooney
Mooney, Richard

Dennis Morse
Morse, Dennis

Joshua Park
Park, Joshua

John Wall
Wall, John

Bryan Yamamoto
Yamamoto, Bryan

Richard Yeasting
Yeasting, Richard

Ruili Xie
Xie, Ruili

 

 

Joint Faculty and Training in Neurosciences and Neurological Disorders
 

 xin
Wang, Xin
Department of Psychiatry

Kenneth HensleyHensley, Kenneth
Department of Pathology 
Elizabeth TietzTietz, Elizabeth
Department of Physiolog/Pharmacology
Research Faculty
 


 Hong XieHong Xie
hong.xie@utoledo.edu

 

Nicole Northrop
Northrop, Nicole

Staff
Janet Sumner
Janet Sumner
Assistant to the Chair
383-6115
Janet.Sumner@utoledo.edu
 Elizabeth Dalzell
Elizabeth Dalzell
Anatomy Laboratory Supervisor
383-4123
elizabeth.dalzell@utoledo.edu
 Diane Durliat
Diane Durliat
Coord, Body Donation Program
383-4118
Diane.Durliat@utoledo.edu
 
       
karley
Karley Cox
Secretary 2
383-4109
Karley.Cox@utoledo.edu
 Katheleen Petrignani
Kathleen Petrignani
Research Technician
383-4108
Kathleen. Petrignani@utoledo.edu
   
Graduate Students
Stuart CollinsStuart Collins
Stuart.Collins@utoledo.edu

Pryodachan GeoswameePriyodarshan Goswamee
Priyodarshan.Goswammee@utoledo.edu

 Makani
Vishruti Makani
Vishruti.Makani@rockets.utoledo.edu
Branden Stansley
Branden Stansley
Branden.Stansley@rockets.utoledo.edu
Laura HalpinLaura Halpin
Laura.Halpin@utoledo.edu

Amanda BlakerAmanda Blaker
Amanda.Blaker@utoledo.edu

 Makani
Eric Starr
Eric.Starr@rockets.utoledo.edu

Jack ImberyJack Imberry
John.Imbery@rockets.utoledo.edu
 

Carmen Carmen Mitchell
Carmen.Mitchell@rockets.utoledo.edu
 

Erin SempleErin Semple
erin.semple@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates
Shengyin LinShengyin Lin
shengyen.lin@utoledo.edu
Reka  NatarajanReka Natarajan
reka.natarajan@utoledo.edu
 
     
Veronica ChiuVeronica Chiu
veronica.chiu@utoledo.edu
SumitSumit Bhattacharya
sumit.bhattacharya@utoledo.edu
 
     
Research Assistants
Samantha ColeSamantha Cole
samantha.cole@utoledo.edu
Allen SchoeringAllen Schroering
allen.schoering@utoledo.edu
Sean EhingerSean Ehinger
sean.ehinger@utoledo.edu
brooke
Brooke Saepoo

Muncharie.Saepoo@utoledo.edu
nikki 
 Nicole Harless
Nicole.Harless@utoledo.edu
 
Last Updated: 3/22/15