Neurosciences

Welcome

Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Block Health Science Building

Mail Stop # 1007
3000 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43614-2598
Phone: 419.383.4109
Fax: 419.383.3008 Neurosciences@utoledo.edu

Faculty


Carlos Baptista


Carol Bennett-Clarke


Nicolas Chiaia


Hamoun Delaviz


David Giovannucci


Marthe Howard


Jeremy Laukka


Adel Maklad


Joseph Margiotta

Richard Mooney

 
Joshua Park

John Wall


Ruili Xie

   

Part Time Faculty


Bill Frank

 Professor Emeritus


Richard Lane


Richard Yeasting

Joint Faculty and Training in Neurosciences and Neurological Disorders


Kenneth Hensley
Department of Pathology 


Xin Wang
Department of Psychiatry

Research Faculty


Hong Xie

hong.xie@utoledo.edu

Staff


Stefanie Bias
Secretary 2
383-4109
Stefanie.Bias@utoledo.edu


Rachel Stanford
Assistant to the Chair
383-6115
Rachel.Stanford@utoledo.edu


Elizabeth Dalzell
Anatomy Laboratory Supervisor
383-4123
elizabeth.dalzell@utoledo.edu


Diane Durliat
Coord, Body Donation Program
383-4118
Diane.Durliat@utoledo.edu

Research Technicians


Samantha Cole
samantha.cole@utoledo.edu


Kathleen Petrignani
Kathleen. Petrignani@utoledo.edu



Brooke Saepoo
Muncharie.Saepoo@utoledo.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associates