Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Molecular Medicine

                       MOME Track (formerly CVMD Track):   DEPARTMENT  OF PHYSIOLOGY & PHARMACOLOGY
                                                                                            


                                                    

Student

MOME
Track

Mentor

E-Mail

Room/ Phone

Mariam Moosa Alakrawi

Ph.D.

Dr. A. Kumar

Mariam.Alakrawi@utoledo.edu

202 BHS/3708

Ahmed Al-Khudair

Ph.D.

Dr. A. Kumar

Ahmed.AlKhudair@utoledo.edu

204 BHS/4148

Prince Tuffour Ampem

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez

Prince.Ampem@rockets.utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Xi Cheng

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Xi.Cheng@rockets.utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

Xiaoyu Cui

Ph.D.

Dr. Z-J Xie

Xiaoyu.Cui@rockets.utoledo.edu

204 BHS/3985

Prabhatchandra Dube

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez

Prabhatchandra.Dube@rockets.utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Latrice Faulkner

Ph.D.

Dr. J. Hill

Latrice.Faulkner@utoledo.edu

266 BHS/3983

Hilda Ghadieh

Ph.D.

Dr. S. Najjar

Hilda.Ghadieh@utoledo.edu

1st Floor CeDER/4437

Simona Ghanem

Ph.D.

Dr. S. Najjar

Simona.Ghanem@rockets.utoledo.edu

1st Floor CeDER/4437

Iyad Manaserh

 Ph.D.  Dr. J. Hill  Iyad.Manaserh.@utoledo.edu  204 BHS/4148

Lucien McBeth

Ph.D.

Dr. T. Hinds

Lucien.Mcbeth@utoledo.edu

239 BHS/4467

Sravan Perla

Ph.D.

Dr. A. Kumar

Sravan.Perla@utoledo.edu

203 BHS/4535

Erin Semple

Ph.D.

Dr. J. Hill

Erin.Semple@utoledo.edu

266 BHS/3983

Sumeet Solanki

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez 

Sumeet.Solanki@rockets.utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Harshal Waghulde

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Harshal.Waghulde@rockets.utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

Mengjie Wang

Ph.D.

Dr. J. Hill

Mengjie.Wang@utoledo.edu

266 BHS/3983

Xiaoliang Wang

Ph.D.

Dr. Z-J Xie

Xiaoliang.Wang@rockets.utoledo.edu

204 BHS/3985

Youjie Zhang

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Youjie.Zhang@utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

 

Last Updated: 3/23/16