Natural Sciences and Mathematics Council

Meeting Minutes for April 21, 2015 Student Union 2591 4:40 – 5:00 PM

Call to Order

- Roll Call Edith Kippenhan
- Presiding Bruce Bamber
- **Present:** Jim Anderson, Peter Andreana, Bruce Bamber, Jonathan Bossenbroek, Mike Cushing, Edith Kippenhan, David Krantz, Tim Mueser, John Plenefisch, Friedhelm Schwarz, Kathy Shan, Don Stierman, Sibylle Weck-Schwarz, Gerard Thompson, Denis White, Yanfa Yan
- **Absent:** Hans Gottgens (excused), Tony Quinn (excused)
- Others Present:

Welcome to the new NSM Council for AY 2015/16. The EC and other committees will be determined at the beginning of next year.

Meeting was adjourned at 5:00 pm.