University Marketing and Communications

/offices/marketing/

Services

/offices/marketing/ Error processing SSI file

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Rooms 2110 & 2160
Phone: 419.530.2002
Fax: 419.530.4618

utmarcom@utoledo.edu

Marketing Communications Team

Our Staff:

Acuna, Amelia
Marketing Partnerships
amelia.acuna@utoledo.edu
419.530.5874

Cooper, Debbra
Traffic Coordinator 1
debbra.cooper@utoledo.edu
419-530-7806

Delo, Stephanie Sachi
ComputerGraphics Design Artist
stephanie.delo@utoledo.edu
419-530-5159

Flowers, Laurie S.
Business Serv Officer 1
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu
419-530-2002

Goodin, Kimberley Sue
Information Writer 2
kimberley.goodin@utoledo.edu
419-530-7802

Gwyn, Mary-Bec
Int Assoc VP Branding/Creat Sv
marybec.gwyn@utoledo.edu
419-530-5724

Hoch-Henningsen, Michelle
Creative Director
michelle.hoch-henningsen@utoledo.edu
419-530-2286

Mackowiak, Robert T
Marketing and Comm Specialist
bob.mackowiak@utoledo.edu
419-530-4032

Miller, Daniel
Photographer 2
daniel.miller2@utoledo.edu
419-530-2632

Ngur, Amanda Lee
Computer Graphic Design Artist
Amanda.Ngur@utoledo.edu
419-530-5876

Taylor, Kevin M
InterimBrand and Licensing Mgr
kevin.taylor3@utoledo.edu
419-530-2441

Tscherne, Anthony Vivek
Computer Graphics Design
anthony.tscherne@utoledo.edu
419-530-2003

Woolf, Deanna Marie
Director of University Mktg
deanna.woolf@utoledo.edu
419-530-5158

 

Cunningham, Meghan Rose
Media Relations Asst Dir
Meghan.Cunningham@utoledo.edu
Phone:419-530-2410

Gray, Joanne M
Secretary 1
joanne.gray3@utoledo.edu
Phone:419-530-5157

Kroll, Vicki L.
Dir of Internal Communications
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu
Phone:419-530-2248

Norton, Cam Jeffrey
Social Media Asst Dir
Cameron.Norton@utoledo.edu
419-530-5127

Portala, Aimee Elizabeth
Print and Digital Comm Spec
Aimee.Portala@utoledo.edu
419-530-4279

Strunk, Jonathan Robert
AVP of Communications
University Communications
jonathan.strunk@utoledo.edu
419-530-7832

 

Benjamin, Amanda A
Digital Media& Int Mkting Spec
Amanda.Benjamin@utoledo.edu
419-383-5331

Falk, Aimee L.
Marketing Coordinator
Aimee.Falk@utoledo.edu
419-383-4267

Wells, Susan E
Director of Healthcare Mrkt
Susan.Wells@utoledo.edu
419-383-4402

 

Last Updated: 6/26/15