University Marketing and Communications

/offices/marketing/

Services

/offices/marketing/

Toolkit

Contact Us

Main Campus
Memorial Field House

Third Floor
2801 W. Bancroft St.
MS 190
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419.530.2299
Fax: 419.530.4618

utmarcom@utoledo.edu

University Marketing and Communications Team

Paula Ashley
Paula Ashley
Marketing Manager
FH 3040 E
419.530.1230
paula.ashley@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jacqui Barchick
Jacqui Barchick
Graphic Designer
FH 3045 G
419.530.2003
jacqueline.barchick@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Alyssa Batch
Alyssa Batch
Graphic Designer
FH 3045 F
419.530.5876
alyssa.batch@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Joe Bellfy
Joe Bellfy
Executive Communications Manager
FH 3015 B
419.530.5157
joseph.bellfy@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Christine Billau
Christine Billau
Media Relations Specialist
FH 3015 D
419.530.2077
+ View Bio
Anna Brogan-Knight
Anna Brogan-Knight
Internal Marketing and Communication Strategist
FH 3045 C
419.530.7833
+ View Bio
Larry Carter
Larry Carter
Web Project Manager
FH 3035 C
419.530.5557
+ View Bio
Debbra Cooper
Debbra Cooper
Traffic Coordinator
FH 3010 D
419.530.7806
debbra.cooper@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Meghan Cunningham
Meghan Cunningham
Director of University Communications
FH 3019
419.530.2410
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Remy Darby
Remy Darby
Marketing Development Strategist
FH 3040 D
419.530.5343
remigio.darby@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Stephanie Delo
Stephanie Delo
Graphic Designer
FH 3045 H
419.530.5159
stephanie.delo@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Sharon Dietrich
Sharon Dietrich
Web Content Analyst
FH 3035 E
419.530.5547
sharon.dietrich@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Laurie Flowers
Laurie Flowers
Business Services Officer
FH 3015 F
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kim Goodin
Kim Goodin
Information Writer
FH 3045 A
419.530.7802
kimberley.goodin@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Catharine Harned
Catharine Harned
Marketing Development Strategist
FH 3040 B
419.530.5548
catharine.harned@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Michelle Hoch-Henningsen
Michelle Hoch-Henningsen
Creative Director
FH 3045 E
419.530.2286
michelle.hoch-henningsen@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Joanne Houser
Joanne Houser
Financial Director
RH 1334
419.530.5871
joanne.houser@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Adrienne King
Adrienne King
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
FH 3020
419.530.7832
adrienne.king@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Vicki Kroll
Vicki Kroll
Director of Internal Communications
Editor of UT News
FH 3015 E
419.530.2248
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Tyrel Linkhorn
Tyrel Linkhorn
Media Relations Specialist
FH 3015 C
419.530.5549
tyrel.linkhorn@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kate McComb
Kate McComb
Web Content Specialist
FH 3035 A
419.530.5550
kate.mccomb@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Dan Miller
Dan Miller
Photographer
FH 3010 C
419.530.2632
daniel.miller2@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Katie Miller
Katie Miller
Digital Media Specialist
FH 3010 F
419.530.5551
katie.miller4@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jacob Morgan
Jacob Morgan
Multimedia Digital Designer
FH 3035 D
419.530.5552
jacob.morgan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Cameron Norton
Cameron Norton
Associate Director for Social Media
FH 3005 B
419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kelsi Rooks
Kelsi Rooks
Business Officer II
FH 3005 C
419.530.2299
kelsi.rooks@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Susan Shible
Susan Shible
Web Application Analyst
FH 3035 F
419.530.5558
susan.shible@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jen Sorgenfrei
Jen Sorgenfrei
Director of Marketing
FH 3045 D
419.530.7831
jennifer.sorgenfrei@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Cherie Spino
Cherie Spino
Digital Content Manager
FH 3030 F
419.530.5575
cherie.spino@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kevin Taylor
Kevin Taylor
Brand and Licensing Manager
FH 3010 B
419.530.2441
kevin.taylor3@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kait Tippey
Kait Tippey
Marketing Account Coordinator
FH 3040 F
419.530.2416
kaitlynn.tippey@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kathleen Walsh
Kathleen Walsh
Director of Web Development
FH 3035 B
419.530.5553
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Christine Wasserman
Christine Wasserman
Associate Director of Communications
FH 3045 B
419.530.4279
christine.wasserman@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Natalie Watson
Natalie Watson
Social Media and Video Production Specialist
FH 3010 A
419.530.5874
natalie.watson@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Marcy Williams
Marcy Williams
Marketing Development Analyst
FH 3040 C
419.530.5556
marcy.williams@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Last Updated: 4/8/19