The University of Toledo’s Path to Excellence

Strategic Planning Co-chairs

Laurie Dinnebeil, Distinguished University Professor and chair, early childhood and special education

Anthony Quinn, associate professor and assistant dean for diversity and inclusion, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Strategic Planning Committee

Amanda Bryant-Friedrich, dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Frank Calzonetti, vice president for research

Phillip Cockrell, interim vice president for student affairs

Christopher Cooper, executive vice president for clinical affairs, dean of the College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Lori Deshetler, Professional Staff Association

Mike Dowd, chair, Department of Economics

Ana Fackelman, clerical specialist

Andrew Hsu, provost and executive vice president for Academic Affairs

Mary Humphrys, president, Faculty Senate

Larry Kelley, executive vice president of finance and administration, chief financial officer

Calvin Lawshe, community member

Brenda Lee, president, UT Foundation

Paul Mazur, staff nurse and service representative

Willie McKether, vice president for diversity and inclusion and vice provost

Amal Mohamed, undergraduate student representative

Michael O’Brien, vice president and director of athletics

Jose Rosales, academic adviser

Stephanie Sanders, interim vice president, enrollment management

Connie Schall, Graduate Council

Matt Schroeder, chief of staff, Office of the President

Eric Simpson, graduate student representative

Gary Thieman, UT Trustee

Last Updated: 7/10/19