Office of Recreational Services

/studentaffairs/rec/

Forms and Publications

/studentaffairs/

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Office of Recreational Services

MS #208
2801 West Bancroft St. 
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419.530.3700

UTRecCenter@utoledo.edu

Office of Recreational Services - Professional Staff and Contact Information

logo  ig  t fb yt
Professional Staff

Demond Pryor
Demond Pryor, M.A.
Director of Recreational Services
419.530.3701
demond.pryor@utoledo.edu
Coming Soon
Nancy Burhans, M.Ed.
Associate Director
Facilities & Operations
419.530.3705
nancy.burhans@utoledo.edu
Coming Soon
Stephen Hardy, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
Business & Marketing
419.530.3707
     stephen.hardy@utoledo.edu     
Coming Soon
Rachael Decker, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
Programs
419.530.3702
rachael.decker@utoledo.edu
Coming Soon
Alexandria Luneke, M.A.
Program Coordinator
Aquatics & Challenge
419.530.3703
alexandria.spinks@utoledo.edu
Coming Soon
Lynn Mominee
Business Services Officer
419.530.3717
     lynn.mominee@utoledo.edu     

Coming Soon
Jack Knotts
Facility Supervisor / Clerk
Morse Fitness Center
419.383.5370
jack.knotts@utoledo.edu
Coming Soon
Vacant
Program Coordinator
Competitive Sports & Camps
419.530.3704

   
Graduate Assistants
Coming Soon
Zac Bemmel
Graduate Assistant
Competitive Sports & Camp
zachary.bemmel@rockets.utoledo.edu
Undergrad - Florida Atlantic
Coming Soon
Loren Branch
Graduate Assistant
Marketing
loren.branch@rockets.utoledo.edu
U
ndergrad - Bowling Green
Coming Soon
Kayla Fauria
Graduate Assistant
Aquatics Operation
kayla.fauria@rockets.utoledo.edu
U
ndergrad - Northern Colorado
Coming Soon
Brooke Irwin
Graduate Assistant
Fitness & Wellness
brooke.irwin@rockets.utoledo.edu
U
ndergrad - West Virginia
Coming Soon
Jindrich Knejfl
Graduate Assistant
Facilities & Operations (HEC)
jindrich.knejfl@rockets.utoledo.edu
Undergrad - Toledo
Coming SoonLogan Longman
Graduate Assistant
Fitness & Wellness
logan.longman@rockets.utoledo.edu
Undergrad - Oakland
Coming Soon
Nick Pfeifer

Graduate Assistant
Aquatics Programming
nick.pfeifer@rockets.utoledo.edu
Undergrad - Xavier
Mailing Address
The University of Toledo
Student Recreation Center   
2801 West Bancroft St.
Mail Stop 208
Toledo, Ohio 41606
419.530.3700
Fax 419.530.3710
Street Address
The University of Toledo
Student Recreation Center   
2800 East Rocket Drive
Toledo, Ohio 43606



Morse Fitness Center
The University of Toledo
Dowling Hall 3rd Floor
3065 Arlington Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43614
419.383.5370


Directory
Main Office & General Information - 419.530.3700
Intramural Sport Cancellation Line - 419.530.3708
Intramural and Sport Clubs - 419.530.3704
Rocket Ex Fitness Programs - 419.530.3702
American Red Cross Certification Classes - 419.530.3719
Swim Lesson Information - 419.530.3719
Summer Day Camp - 419.530.3704

Last Updated: 9/2/15