Office of Residence Life

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street, MS 519
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
419.530.2941 Phone
419.530.2942 Fax
reslife@utoledo.edu

On-campus Location:
1014 Ottawa House West
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:15am to 5:00pm

Residence Life Staff

All phone numbers begin with 419-530-XXXX

Central Office

Director

Virginia Speight

7262

virginia.speight@utoledo.edu

Associate Director for Housing

Bradley Menard

5472

bradley.menard@utoledo.edu

Associate Director for Residence Life

Vacant

4640

 

Assistant Director for Building Services

Mark Brooks

8404

mark.brooks@utoledo.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Marketing and Communication

Vacant

5214

 

Housing Manager

Adam Bohland

8405

adam.bohland2@utoledo.edu

Business Services Officer

Lorraine Newman

8508

lorraine.newman@utoledo.edu

Secretary I

Vacant

8407

 

Area Coordinator for Suite Style Halls: International House, Ottawa House and Presidents Hall

Matt Perry

4972

matthew.perry@utoledo.edu

Area Coordinator for Traditional Style Halls: Carter, MacKinnon, Scott, Tucker, McComas Village, and Parks Tower.

 Brad Ledingham

 5181

 brad.ledingham@utoledo.edu

Hall Directors

Academic House

Nloh Masango-Dibo

4275 nloh.masango-dibo@utoledo.edu

MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls

Vacant

8681

 

McComas Village

Taylor Dwyer

1369

taylor.dwyer@utoledo.edu

Ottawa House                     

Brian Rolinc 5882 brian.rolinc@utoledo.edu

Parks Tower

Desmond Harvey

7062

desmond.harvey@rockets.utoledo.edu

Presidents Hall

Amanda Kammer

1345

Amanda.kammer@utoledo.edu

Graduate Assistant Hall Directors

Academic House Cassaundra Miller 7106

cassaundra.miller@rockets.utoledo.edu

International House Emily Fought 1608

Emily.fought@rockets.utoledo.edu

MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls Kenneth Brown 5545

Kenneth.brown4@rockets.utoledo.edu

McComas Village Colleen Flanigan 1361

colleen.flanigan@rockets.utoledo.edu

Ottawa House Cayla Mitchell 5883

cayla.Mitchell@rockets.utoledo.edu  

Parks Tower Daunte Marshall 7685

daunte.marshall@rockets.utoledo.edu

Presidents Hall Ali Moore 6922 

alexandra.moore@rockets.utoledo.edu

Health Professions LLC Alexis Grimes Trotter 1353

alexis.grimestrotter@rockets.utoledo.edu

Hall Operations Managers (Custodial Services)

McComas Village/Ottawa House/Presidents Hall/Carter Hall

Reynaldo Guerra 1358 reynaldo.guerra@utoledo.edu

Parks Tower/MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls/International House

Robert Boyd 7947 robert.boyd@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 8/21/15