Office of Residence Life

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street, MS 519
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
419.530.2941 Phone
419.530.2942 Fax
reslife@utoledo.edu

On-campus Location:
1014 Ottawa House West
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:15am to 5:00pm

Residence Life Staff

All phone numbers begin with 419-530-XXXX

Central Office

Director

Virginia Speight

7262

virginia.speight@utoledo.edu

Associate Director for Housing

Bradley Menard

5472

bradley.menard@utoledo.edu

Associate Director for Residence Life

Vacant

4640

 

Assistant Director for Building Services

Mark Brooks

8404

mark.brooks@utoledo.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Marketing and Communication

Vacant

5214

 

Housing Manager

Adam Bohland

8405

adam.bohland2@utoledo.edu

Business Services Officer

Lorriane Newman

8508

lorriane.newman@utoledo.edu

Secretary I

Sherry Cox

8407

sherry.cox@utoledo.edu

Area Coordinator for Suite Style Halls: International House, Ottawa House and Presidents Hall

Matt Perry

4972

matthew.perry@utoledo.edu

Area Coordinator for Traditional Style Halls: Carter, MacKinnon, Scott, Tucker, McComas Village, and Parks Tower.

 Brad Ledingham

 5181

 brad.ledingham@utoledo.edu

Hall Directors

Carter Hall

Amanda Freyaldenhoven

2262 amanda.freyaldenhoven@utoledo.edu 

MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls

Melissa Mick

8681

melissa.mick@utoledo.edu

McComas Village

Brittany Graham 

1369

brittany.graham2@utoledo.edu

Ottawa House                     

Brian Rolinc 5882 brian.rolinc@utoledo.edu

Parks Tower

Melissa Mick

7062

melissa.mick@utoledo.edu

Presidents Hall

Lisa Persico

1345

lisa.persico@utoledo.edu

Graduate Assistant Hall Directors

Carter Hall Brian Butler 7106

brian.butler@rockets.utoledo.edu

International House Kirstin Keller 1608

kirstin.keller@utoledo.edu

MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls Brandon Hines 5545

brandon.hines@rockets.utoledo.edu

McComas Village Katelyn Zimmerman 1361

katelyn.zimmerman@utoledo.edu

Ottawa House Tera McDonald 5883

tera.mcdonald@rockets.utoledo.edu

Parks Tower Brittany Seigneur-Harris 7685

brittany.seigneur-harris@rockets.utoledo.edu

Parks Tower Desmond Harvey 6922 

desmond.harvey@rockets.utoledo.edu

Presidents Hall Colleen Flanigan 1353

colleen.flanigan@rockets.utoledo.edu

Hall Operations Managers (Custodial Services)

McComas Village/Ottawa House/Presidents Hall/Carter Hall

Reynaldo Guerra 1358 reynaldo.guerra@utoledo.edu

Parks Tower/MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls/International House

Robert Boyd 7947 robert.boyd@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 6/26/15