Center for Experiential Learning and Career Services

Career Services Events

Paralegal and Criminal Justice Career Fair 2018 
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
University of Toledo Student Union Auditorium
Contact: John Schlageter, john.schlageter@utoledo.edu, 419.530.7748

College of Business and Innovation Job Fair 2018 
Friday, February 9, 2018
Contact: Craig Turner, Craig.Turner@UToledo.Edu, 419.530.5344

Engineering Spring Career Expo 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Contact: Michelle Demski at Michelle.Demski@utoledo.edu, 419.530.8050

Nursing Career Fair 2018 
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Radisson Hotel - University of Toledo Health Science Campus
Contact: Jackie Wilkinson, jackie.wilkinson@utoledo.edu, 419.383.5810

Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech Therapy Job Fair 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 9:00 am – 11:00 am
University of Toledo Student Union - Ingman Room
For more information, contact:  Becky.Gwozdz@utoledo.edu

UTeach College of Education Fair
Monday, April 9, 2018  | UT Student Union
Contact:  Amy Wexler, amy.wexler@utoledo.edu, 419.530.2992

     

 

Last Updated: 12/12/17