Meet the Team


Divison of Student Success- Administrative Office

University Hall 5120– Mail Stop 934
Phone: 419.530.8852
Fax: 419.530.4933

Division of Student Success Administrative Team 

Photo of Angela Paprocki

 

Angela Paprocki
Assistant Provost for Student Success

University Hall 5120
Mail Stop 934
419.530.2655
angela.paprocki@utoledo.edu

 

 

 Division of Student Success Directors

Photo of Toni Howard

 

Toni Howard
Interim Director, Office of Academic Access

Rocket Hall 1820
Mail Stop 342
419.530.4981
toni.howard@utoledo.edu

Photo of Pamela Rodgers

 

Pamela Rogers
Director, Upward Bound

Scott Park Campus
LRC 3680
Mail Stop 407
Phone: 419.530.3811
pamela.rogers@utoledo.edu

Photo of Drew Scales

 

Drew Scales
Assistant Athletic Director and Director
Student Athletic Academic Services

Larimer Athletic Complex
Room 2030
Mail Stop 203
419.530.3540
drew.scales@utoledo.edu

Photo of Robin Stone

 

Robin Stone, M. Ed.
Director, TRIO Student Support Services

Carlson Library 0300
Mail Stop 523
Phone: 419.530.3848
robin.stone@utoledo.edu

Photo of David Young

 

David Young
Director, Office of Excellence, TOLEDO EXCEL 

Scott Park
Mail Stop 406
419.530.3815 
david.young@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/23/15