Purchasing Services

Supplier List


3M

- St. Paul, MN

Sales Rep: Michael Schaffer | Phone:  | Email: mpschaffer@mmm.com

Access 2 Interpreters, LLC

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Yana Schottenstein | Phone: 614-221-1414  | Email: yana@access2interpreters.com

AccuShred, LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Nate Segall | Phone: 419-244-7473  | Email: nsegall@accushred.net

Adohr Corp

- Monclova, OH

Sales Rep: Don Taylor | Phone: 419-877-5312  | Email: don@adohrcorp.com

AIM

- Halethorpe , MD

Sales Rep: Thomas Parry | Phone: 724/413-1797  | Email: tomp@aimmailing.com

Allied Group

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: William Turner | Phone: 6145008582  | Email: wturner@alliedgs.com

Always Education

- Cincinnati, OH

Sales Rep: Vali Tadayon (Owner) | Phone:  | Email: tadayou@ucmail.uc.edu

American Interiors

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Carrie Miller | Phone: 419-481-9265  | Email: cmiller@aminteriors.com

American Pallets, LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Sarah Bates | Phone: 419-724-0888  | Email: sarah.bates@americanpalletsllc.com

Ansted-Schuster Florist

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Barbara Schuster | Phone: 419-473-1397  | Email: anstedschuster@sbcglobal.net

AT&T

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Jim McQuillin | Phone: 419-254-1113  | Email: jm8689@att.com

ATD-AMERICAN CO

- Wyncote, PA

Sales Rep: Connie Dinapoli | Phone: 2155761000  | Email: cdinapoli@atd-american.com

Audio Visual Innovations Inc

- Broadview Heights, OH

Sales Rep: John Debick | Phone: 800-221-4686  | Email: john.debick@avispl.com

B & H Foto & Electronics Corp

- New York, NY

Sales Rep: Ira Dick | Phone: 212-239-7500  | Email: govedbids@bhphoto.com

Bayes, Inc.

- Perrysburg, OH

Sales Rep: Chris Bayes | Phone: 4196613933  | Email: cbayes@bayesinc.com

Bayes, Inc.

- Perrysburg, OH

Sales Rep: Chris Bayes | Phone: 419-661-3933  | Email: cbayes@bayesinc.com

BlackBeltHelp

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Shane Miller | Phone: 2165899626  | Email: shane_miller@blackbelthelp.com

Bluewater technologies group,Inc.

- Southfield, MI

Sales Rep: Rob Ring | Phone: 800.344.6575  | Email: rring@bluewatertech.com

BOCSCI INC

- Shirley, NY

Sales Rep: Linna Green | Phone: 1-631-504-6093  | Email: inquiry@bosci.com

Bolder Healthcare Solutions (BHS Hospital Services)

- Louisville, KY

Sales Rep: Scott Croyle | Phone: 4107799520  | Email: scott.croyle@bolderhealthcare.com

Bright Idea Shops LLC

- Akron, OH

Sales Rep: Benjamin Denker | Phone: 800-886-8990  | Email: bdenker@brightideashops.com

Broadcasters General Store, Inc.

- Ocala, FL

Sales Rep: Travis Tibbot | Phone: 352-622-7700  | Email: travis@bgs.cc

brown Enterprise Solutions LLC

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Doreen Needham | Phone: 614-588-0248  | Email: dneedham@besolutions.org

Bug Busters Pest Control LLC

- Toledo , OH

Sales Rep: Daryl Barnett | Phone: 4195145285  | Email: bugbusterpestcontrol@gmail.com

C&M Medical Supply, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Creston Tarrant | Phone: 4198720033  | Email: Ctarrant@cmmedicalsupply.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15