Provost's Office

College of Engineering Administration

Vik J. Kapoor, Dean

Email: vkapoor@eng.utoledo.edu Fax: (419) 530-8006
Linda Storer, Executive Secretary
Email: lstorer@eng.utoledo.edu Phone: (419) 530-8000
Elizabeth C. Griggs, Administrative Coordinator
Email: egriggs@eng.utoledo.edu Phone: (419) 530-8005


Undergraduate Studies
Bruce E. Poling, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Phone: (419) 530-8040 Fax: (419) 530-8046
Email: bpoling@uoft02.utoledo.edu
Robert J. Abella, Assistant Dean for Pre-College Activities & Freshmen
Phone: (419) 530-8070 Fax: (419) 530-8046
Email: rabella@eng.utoledo.edu


Research and Graduate Studies
John P. Dismukes, Associate Dean for Research
Phone: (419) 530-8060 Fax: (419) 530-8066
Email: jdismuke@eng.utoledo.edu
Roger J. McNichols, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies
Phone: (419) 530-8060 Fax: (419) 530-8066
Email: fac1264@uoft01.utoledo.edu


College Computing
Phillip R. White, Director
Phone: (419) 530-8020 Fax: (419) 530-8026
Email: pwhite@eng.utoledo.edu


Engineering Cooperative Education Program
Robert J. Abella, Assistant Dean
Phone: (419) 530-8070 Fax: (419) 530-8046
Email: rabella@eng.utoledo.edu


Industrial and Alumni Relations, Budget Administration
Gina M. Calcamuggio, Assistant Director for College Relations
Phone: (419) 530-8015 Fax: (419) 530-8016
Email: gcalcamu@eng.utoledo.edu
Kevin J. Casper, Development Officer
Phone: (419) 530-8014 Fax: (419) 530-8016
Terry A. Dunn, Budget Administrator
Phone: (419) 530-8011 Fax: (419) 530-8012
Email: tdunn@eng.utoledo.edu


Department of Bioengineering
Ronald L. Fournier, Chairperson
Phone: (419) 530-8030 Fax: (419) 530-8076
Undergraduate Program Director, Ronald Fournier
Email: rfourni@uoft02.utoledo.edu


Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Steven E. LeBlanc, Chairperson
Phone: (419) 530-8080 Fax: (419) 530-8086
Undergraduate Program Director, Steven E. LeBlanc
Email: leblanc@uoft02.utoledo.edu


Department of Civil Engineering
Brian W. Randolph, Chairperson
Phone: (419) 530-8120 Fax: (419) 530-8116
Email: brandolp@eng.utoledo.edu


Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Thomas A. Seliga, Chairperson
Phone: (419) 530-8150 Fax: (419) 530-8146
Email: tseliga@eng.utoledo.edu


Department of Mechanical, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Nagi G. Naganathan, Chairperson
Phone: (419) 530-8210 Fax: (419) 530-8206
Email: nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu


Department of Engineering Technology
Norman Koenigseker, Interim Chairperson
Phone: (419) 530-3159 Fax: (419) 530-3068
Email: nkoenig@pop3.utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/26/15