Curriculum & Instruction

Faculty and Staff

 Simon

AnneMarie Simon
Secretary, Curriculum and Instruction
Gillham Hall 2000
Phone: 419-530-5371
annemarie.simon@utoledo.edu

Career Tech Education

 

 

Eric Landversicht
Lecturer and CTE Coordinator
Career Tech Education
Gillham Hall 2000C 
Phone: 419-530-7291
eric.landversicht@utoledo.edu

Educational Technology

 

 Lambert

Judy Lambert
Professor and Assistant Chair
Educational Technology
Gillham Hall Room 2000Z
Phone:  419.530.2064
judy.lambert@utoledo.edu

 Teclehaimanot

Berhane Teclehaimanot
Professor, Educational Technology 
Gillham Hall 2000JJ
Phone:  419.530.7979
berhane.teclehaimanot@utoledo.edu

Literacy Education

 

Denyer

Jenny Denyer
Associate Professor and Middle and AYA LAMP Coordinator
Literacy Education 
Gillham Hall Room 2000AA
Phone:  419.530.2472
jenny.denyer@utoledo.edu

Hapgood

Susanna Hapgood
Associate Professor, Literacy Education
Gillham Hall Room 2000X
Phone:  419.530.2139
susanna.hapgood@utoledo.edu

Kehus

Marcella Kehus
Associate Professor, Literacy Education
Gillham Hall 2000W
Phone:  419.530.6119
marcella.kehus@utoledo.edu

Parks

Susan Parks
Lecturer, Literacy Education
Gillham Hall 2000FF 
Phone: 419.530.4482
susan.parks@utoledo.edu

Pilcher

Eric Pilcher
Lecturer, Literacy Education
Gillham Hall 2000BB
Phone: (419)530-5437
eric.pilcher@utoledo.edu

Mathematics Education

 

Johanning

Debra Johanning
Professor and Undergraduate Middle and AYA Program Coordinator
Mathematics Education
Gillham Hall Room 2000V
Phone:  419.530.5275
debra.johanning@utoledo.edu

 

Tod Shockey
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
Gillham Hall 2000T 
Phone: 419.530.2071
tod.shockey@utoledo.edu

Science Education

 

Rop

Charles Rop
Associate Professor
Gillham Hall Room 2000Y
Phone:  419.530.2887
charles.rop@utoledo.edu

Schneider

Rebecca Schneider 
Professor and Chair
Science and Teacher Education
Gillham Hall Room 2000LL
Phone:  419.530.5371
rebecca.schneider@utoledo.edu

Templin

Mark Templin
Professor, Science Education
Gillham Hall Room 2000A
Phone:  419.530.8458
mark.templin@utoledo.edu

Social Studies Education

 

Sanchez

Tony Sanchez
Professor, Social Studies Education
Gillham Hall Room 2000HH
Phone:  419.530.4347
tony.sanchez@utoledo.edu

 

Victoria Stewart
Associate Professor, Social Studies Education
Gillham Hall 2000SS
Phone: 419.530.2204
v
ictoria.stewart@utoledo.edu

Tech Prep, Northwest Region

 

Wilson

Kathy Siebenaler Wilson 
Executive Director / Chief Administrator
Gillham Hall 2000N
Phone: (419) 530-7229
kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu

Rivers

Deborah Rivers
Regional Coordinator, Schools That Work
Gillham Hall 2000H
Phone: (419) 530-7226
deborah.rivers@utoledo.edu

Militzer

Pat Militzer
Secretary
Gillham Hall 2000Q
Phone: (419) 530-7239
pat.militzer@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/17/17