Medical Staff Services

Welcome

Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science
Mail Stop 1108
3000 Arlington Ave.
Toledo OH 43614
Phone: 419.383.5322
Fax: 419.383.6235

Contact Us

UT Central Verification OfficeDowling Hall
Medical Staff Services
UTP Provider Enrollment
Office of the Chief of Staff
Mail Stop 1108
3000 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, OH  43614
Voice:  419.383.5322
Fax:  419.383.6235
Directions to Health Science Campus & Campus Map

 

Thomas A Schwann, M.D.
Chief of Staff
419.383.5150
Thomas.Schwann@utoledo.edu
Christoper Cooper, M.D.
Vice Chief of Staff
419.383.6030
Christopher.Cooper@utoledo.edu
   
Carl A Sirio, M.D.
Chief Operating & Clinical Officer, UTMC
419.383.3425
Carl.Sirio@utoledo.edu
 Pat L. Mahaney, CPCS
Director of UT Central Verification Office
419.383.5021
Pat.Mahaney@utoledo.edu
   
Lori A. Donahue
Director of Medical Staff Services
419.383.5330
Lori.Donahue@utoledo.edu
Sherry Bice
Credentialing Specialist
419.383.5334
Sherry.Bice@utoledo.edu
   
Lisa Brackett, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
419.383.4071
Lisa.Brackett@utoledo.edu
Valancy E. Gongora
Credentialing Specialist
419.383.4460
Valancy.Gongora@utoledo.edu
   
Asia C. Mister
Credentialing Specialist
419.383.5023
Asia.Mister@utoledo.edu
Katie M. Fink
Office Assistant, Provider Enrollment
419.383.5020
Katie.Fink@utoledo.edu
   
Last Updated: 8/17/16