Department of Internal Audit and Compliance

Staff

Picture of David L. Cutri

David L. Cutri, CPA, CISA, CIA

Title: Director and Chief Compliance Officer
Email: david.cutri@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3850
Phone: 419.530.8718
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

Michelle_Bauer

Michelle Bauer

Title:  Deputy Compliance Officer 2
Email:  michelle.bauer@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3870
Phone:  419.530.6295
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop:  463

 Meredith Blaine

Meredith Blaine

Title:  Clery Act Compliance Officer
Email:  meredith.blaine@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3810
Phone:  419.530.3150
Fax:  419-530-3035
Mail Stop:  463

 tom crumley

Thomas Crumley

Title:  IT Audit Specialist
Email:  thomas.crumley@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3830
Phone:  419.530.8423
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop:  463

 Susan Edinger

Susan Edinger

Title:  Senior Auditor
Email:  susan.edinger@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3870
Phone:  419.530.8753
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

Diane Eisel

Diane Eisel, CPA

Title: Assistant Director of Internal Audit
Email: diane.eisel@utoledo.edu
Office: LR3880
Phone:  419.530.8756
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463
 Enjie Hall


ENJIE HALL

Title:  ADA Compliance Officer
Office:  LR3600
Phone:  419-530-5792
Fax:  419-530-3035
Mail Stop:  463

 Toni Howard

Toni Howard

Title:  Assistant Director, Student Disability Services
Email:  toni.howard@utoledo.edu
Office:  RH1820
Phone:  419.530.2522
Fax:  419.530.6137
Mail Stop:  342

Toni's Staff in Student Disability Services

Picture of Lynn Hutt

Lynn Hutt

Title:  Compliance/Privacy Officer
Email:  lynn.hutt@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB011
Phone:  419.383.6933
Fax:     419.383.2000
Mail Stop:  1165
 

Donald Kamm

Title:    Director, Title IX and Compliance
Email:  donald.kamm@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3620
Phone:  419.530.3152
Fax:     419.530.3035
Mail Stop:  463

brian lutz

Brian Lutz

Title:  Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
Email:  brian.lutz@utoledo.edu
Office:  SV4360
Phone:  419.530.8496
Fax:   419.530.4428
Mail Stop:  302

Katrina Nottke

Katrina Nottke

Title: Assistant Director of Institutional Compliance
Email:  katrina.nottke@utoledo.edu
Office: LR3840
Phone: 419.530.6297
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

Doris

Doris Laskey

Title:   Executive Secretary 2
Email:  doris.laskey@utoledo.edu
Phone:   419.530.6294
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463
Last Updated: 5/2/16