Department of Internal Audit

Staff

David L. Cutri, CPA, CISA, CIA


Title: Director and Chief Compliance Officer
Email: david.cutri@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3850
Phone: 419.530.8718
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463
Picture of David L. Cutri

Michelle Bauer

Title:  Deputy Compliance Officer 2
Email:  michelle.bauer@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3870
Phone:  419.530.6295
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop:  463

Michelle_Bauer

Thomas Crumley

Titel:  IT Audit Specialist
Email:  thomas.crumley@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3830
Phone:  419.530.8423
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop:  463

 

Diane Lynn Eisel, CPA


Title: Senior Auditor
Email: diane.eisel@utoledo.edu
Office: LR3880
Phone:  419.530.8756
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463
Picture of Diane Eisel

Lynn Hutt

Title:  Compliance/Privacy Officer
Email:  lynn.hutt@utoledo.edu
Office:  GMC315
Phone:  419.383.6933
Fax:     419.383.2000
Mail Stop:  1165
Picture of Lynn Hutt

Brian Lutz


Title:  Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
Email:  brian.lutz@utoledo.edu
Office:  SV4360
Phone:  419.530.8496
Fax:   419.530.4428
Mail Stop:  302

brian lutz

Katrina Nottke


Title: Internal Auditor
Email:  katrina.nottke@utoledo.edu
Office: LR3840
Phone: 419.530.6297
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

 Katrina Nottke

 


David L. Cutri


Title:  ADA/504 Compliance Officer
Office:  FA1440
Phone:  419-530-8718
Fax:  419-530-3035
Mail Stop:  463

 

Doris Laskey


Title:   Executive Secretary 2
Email:  doris.laskey@utoledo.edu
Phone:   419.530.6294
Fax:  419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463
Doris
Last Updated: 3/22/15