Environmental Health and Radiation Safety

Contact Us


Name & Title

Contact

Heather Lorenz, MSOH, CIH, CSP, CMLSO

Director

Health Science Campus: 0235 UTMC, Mail Stop #1078

419-530-3603 - Office Phone

419-206-0896 - Cell

419-218-3948 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

Email: Heather.Lorenz@utoledo.edu

Tim Niederkorn, MSOH

Environmental Specialist/Chemical Hygiene Officer

Main Campus: 1120 Center for Administrative Support, Mail Stop #219

419-530-3605 - Office Phone

419-704-1576 - Cell

419-218-2032 - Pager

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email: timothy.niederkorn@utoledo.edu

Nicole Meagher, MPH

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Health Science Campus:  0234 UTMC, Mail Stop #1078

419-383-6542 – Office Phone

419-346-6091 - Cell

419-218-3501 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

Email:  Nicole.Meagher@utoledo.edu

Skylar Rohrs, MSOH, RBP

Biosafety Officer

Health Science Campus:  0235 UTMC, Mail Stop #1078

419-383-5089 - Office Phone

419-966-2525 - Cell

419-218-2031 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

 Email:  Skylar.Rohrs@UToledo.Edu

 Victoria Simpson

Safety & Health Specialist

Health Science Campus:  0235 UTMC, Mail Stop #1078

419-383-4521 - Office Phone

423-723-5199 - Cell

419-218-3848 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

Email:  Victoria.Mitchell2@utoledo.edu

Greg Mason, MSOH, CSP, CHMM

Safety & Health Specialist

Main Campus:  1080 Center for Administrative Support, Mail Stop #219

419-530-5069 - Office Phone

419-304-8870 - Cell

419-218-5255 - Pager

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email:  greg.mason@utoledo.edu

Andrew Shupp, MSOH

Safety & Health Specialist

Health Science Campus:  0235 UTMC, Mail Stop #1078 

419-383-3768 - Office Phone

419-357-5269 - Cell

419-218-3579 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

Email:  andrew.shupp@utoledo.edu

Sally Berglund

EHRS Secretary

Main Campus:  1110 Center for Administrative Support, Mail Stop #219

 

419-530-3600 - Office Phone

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email: sally.berglund@utoledo.edu

 Joe Agosti, CNMT

Radiation Safety Officer

Health Science Campus:  0529 UTMC, Mail Stop #1011

 419-383-5161 - Office Phone

419-383-4282 - Fax

Email:  joseph.agosti@utoledo.edu

 Jennifer Reckner, RT (R)(BD)

Radiation Safety Technologist

Health Science Campus:  0529 UTMC, Mail Stop #1011

419-383-4304 - Office Phone

419-383-4282 - Fax

Email: jennifer.reckner@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/3/19