Facilities and Construction

FACILITIES & CONSTRUCTION TEAM

 Name Title Email Campus Office Phone Location 
Toth, Jason AVP for Facilities & Construction jason.toth@utoledo.edu MC 530.1418 PO 1100
Allgire, Debbie Purchasing Agent debbie.allgire@utoledo.edu MC 530.8704 PO 1510
Arehart, Margo EVS Manager, Night Shift margo.arehart@utoledo.edu MC 530.2122 SU 1514
Bartaldo, Nancy Public Inquiries Assistant nancy.bartaldo@utoledo.edu MC 530.1060
530.1000
PO 1430
Boyd, Bob Director, Environmental Services Main Campus  robert.boyd@utoledo.edu MC 530.2999 Park Towers
Brick, Dianna EVS Manager, Day Shift dianna.brick@utoledo.edu MC 530.2032 SU1514
Bryan, Dan Financial Analyst daniel.bryan2@utoledo.edu MC 530.4755 PO 1490
Collins, Doug Director, FM/Grounds SP Liaison douglas.collins@utoledo.edu SP 530.1018 SS 2150
Costell, Amanda Interior Designer amanda.costell@utoledo.edu MC 530.1085 PO1440A
Day, Tim EVS Manager, Night Shift tim.day@utoledo.edu MC 530.4769 NE 0900
Dibling, Sara Secretary 1 sara.dibling@utoledo.edu MC 530.1445 Reception
Fell, Arlene Director, Environmental Services Health Science Campus arlene.fell@utoledo.edu MC 383-6886 HOS 0253B
Garey, Tom Mgr., FIS thomas.garey@utoledo.edu MC 530.1082 PO 1420
George, Debbie Fiscal Specialist debbie.george@utoledo.edu MC 530.1417 PO 1020B
Green, Michael Director, Energy Management michael.green@utoledo.edu MC 530.1036 PO 1180
Graff, James Director, Facilities Operations & Electrical Systems james.graff@utoledo.edu MC 383.4158 530.1053 PO 1190
Grajczyk, David Financial Analyst david.grajczyk@utoledo.edu MC 5301044 PO 1020 E
Guerra, Rey EVS Manager, Res Life reynaldo.guerra@utoledo.edu MC 530.1358 IH 6209
Hillard, Howard Contract Manager howard.hillard@utoledo.edu MC 530.8715 PO 1200
Hogrefe, Nicholas Space Planner nicholas.hogrefe@utoledo.edu MC 530.1061 PO 1160
Johnson, Pat Public Inquiries Assistant patricia.johnson2@utoledo.edu MC 530.1008
530.1000
PO 1430
Kanbergs, Mara HRTD Customer Service Rep 2 mara.kanbergs@utoledo.edu MC 530.1428 PO 1240
Kimble, Shannon Housekeeping Manager 2nd Shift shannon.kimble@utoledo.edu HSC 383.538 HOS 0253C
Klawitter, Jeff Public Inquiries Assistant jeffrey.klawitter@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5353 FSB 1200G
Klett, Dan University Architect daniel.klett@utoledo.edu MC 530.1453 PO 1440B
Kretz, Jeanne Office Assistant 3 jeanne.kretz@utoledo.edu MC 530.1446 PO 1020 C
Levicki, Chris Manager, Structural Maint christopher.levicki@utoledo.edu MC 530.1005 PO 1140
Marti, Todd Interim Director, Facilities Maintenance & JCAHO Compliance todd.marti@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4357 FSB1200B
Martin, Joy Purchasing Agent joy.martin@utoledo.edu MC 530.1068 PO 1470
Mason, Brooke Sustainability Specialist brooke.mason@utoledo.edu MC 530.1042 PO 1170
Mubenga,Sandrine  Mgr., Electrical Engineering ngalula.mubenga@utoledo.edu MC 530.1422 PO 1130
Murnen, John EVS Manager, Day Shift John.Murnen@utoledo.edu MC 530.2997 NE 0900
Nearhood, Judd Mgr. Mech. Main. MC judd.nearhood@utoledo.edu MC 530.4357 PO 1150
Nowicki, Michael Mgr. Mech. Main. HSC michael.nowicki@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4913 FSB 1200C
Pacholek, Vicki Public Inquiry Assistant vicki.pacholek@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5353 FSB 1200G
Raider, Diana Director, Business Opeartions diana.raider@utoledo.edu MC 530.1035 PO 1060
Rayfield, Meghan HRTD Consultant meghan.rayfield@utoledo.edu MC 530.1476 PO 1220
Richardson, Ellen Public Inquiry Assistant ellen.richardson@utoledo.edu MC 530.14 PO 1430
Sarnes, Lorie Director, Capital Projects lorie.sarnes@utoledo.edu MC 530.1427 PO 1040 
Skolmowski, Cheryl Secretary 1 cheryl.skolmowski@utoledo.edu MC 530.142 PO 1120
Stack, Monica Public Inquiries Assistant 1 monica.stack@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5353 FSB 1200G
Swantek, Tonya Secretary 1 - FSB tonya.swantek@utoledo.edu HSC 383-6720 FSB
Vaughn, Alan Manager, Off.Site Buildings alan.vaughn@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6864 FSB1200D
Wallace, Cecillia Coordinator, Fac. & Constr. cecillia.wallace@utoledo.edu MC 530.102 PO 1020A
Watts, Diana Transit Program Coordinator diana.watts@utoledo.edu MC 530.1026 GF 1050
Wise, Steve MGR, Transit & Motor Vehicle  steven.wise2@utoledo.edu MC 383.3878 FSG 1000A
Zhang, Xiaozhong FIS Database Analyst xiaozhong.zhang@utoledo.edu MC 530.1458 PO 1420.7
Last Updated: 4/23/15