Division of Medical Physics

Faculty and Staff

Health Science Campus

Health Science Campus

CHANGHU CHEN, M.D.

Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor, Department Chair
Changhu.Chen@utoledo.edu

KRISHNA REDDY, M.D., PH.D.

Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Krishna.Reddy@utoledo.edu

DAVID ELLIOTT, M.D.

Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
David.Elliott@utoledo.edu

Siddharth Saraiya, M.D.

Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Siddharth.Saraiya@utoledo.edu

E. ISHMAEL PARSAI, PH.D., DABR, FAAPM, FACRO, FIOMP

Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor & Chief of Medical Physics
Director of UT Graduate Medical Physics Program 
e.parsai@utoledo.edu

DAVID PEARSON, PH.D., DABR

Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Clinical Medical Physicist
David.Pearson2@utoledo.edu

DIANA SHVYDKA, PH.D., DABR

Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Diana.Shvydka@utoledo.edu

NICHOLAS SPERLING, PH.D., DABR

Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Nicholas.Sperling@utoledo.edu

KERRY KRUGH, PH.D., DABR

Department of Radiology
Assistant Professor
Medical Physicist
Kerry.Krugh@utoledo.edu

TIFFANY B. AKEMAN, MPH

Department of Radiation Oncology
Administrative Assistant
Tiffany.Akeman@utoledo.edu


Main Campus

Main Campus

JACQUES AMAR, PH.D.

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
jacque.amar@utoledo.edu

SONG CHENG, PH.D.

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
scheng@utnet.utoledo.edu

RANDALL ELLINGSON, PH.D.

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
randy.ellingson@utoledo.edu

VICTOR KARPOV, PH.D.

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
victor.karpov@utoledo.edu

THOMAS KVALE, PH.D.

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
thomas.kvale@utoledo.edu

SCOTT LEE, PH.D.

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
scott.lee@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 1/10/17