Medical Physics Graduate Program – CAMPEP accredited

Welcome

   

Dosimetry Board Review Course

   

Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
University of Toledo Medical Center

Ground Floor, Room # 237
Phone: 419.383.4541
Fax: 419.383.3040

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Faculty and Staff

Medical Physics Faculty

Health Science campus

Tiffany B. Akeman, MPH
Department of Radiation Oncology
Administrative Assistant
tiffany.akeman@utoledo.edu
Carlos Baptista, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Neurosciences
Associate Professor
carlos.baptista@utoledo.edu
Changhu Chen, M.D.
Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor, Department Chair
changhu.chen@utoledo.edu
Kerry Krugh, Ph.D.
Department of Radiology
Assistant Professor
Medical Physicist
Kerry.Krugh@utoledo.edu
E. Ishmael Parsai, Ph.D., FACRO, DABR, DABMP
Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor & Chief of Medical Physics
Director of UT Graduate Medical Physics Program
e.parsai@utoledo.edu
Dave Pearson, Ph.D., DABR
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Clinical Medical Physicist
david.pearson2@utoledo.edu
Krishna Reddy, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
krishna.reddy@utoledo.edu
Diana Shvydka, Ph.D.
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
diana.shvydka@utoledo.edu
Nicholas Sperling, Ph.D.
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
nicholas.sperling@utoledo.edu

Main campus

Jacques Amar, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
jacque.amar@utoledo.edu
Song Cheng, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
scheng@utnet.utoledo.edu
Randall Ellingson, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
randy.ellingson@utoledo.edu
Victor Karpov, PhD.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
victor.karpov@utoledo.edu
Thomas Kvale, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
thomas.kvale@utoledo.edu
Scott Lee, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
scott.lee@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 6/26/15