Medical Physics Graduate Program – CAMPEP accredited

Welcome

Dosimetry Board Review Course

July 2016 Workshop Flyer

Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
University of Toledo Medical Center

Eleanor N. Dana Cancer Center
Phone: 419.383.5433
Fax: 419.383.3359

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Faculty and Staff

Health Science Campus

Changhu Chen, M.D.
Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor, Department Chair
Changhu.Chen@utoledo.edu

Krishna Reddy, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Krishna.Reddy@utoledo.edu

E. Ishmael Parsai, Ph.D., DABR, FAAPM, FACRO, FIOMP
Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor & Chief of Medical Physics
Director of UT Graduate Medical Physics Program
e.parsai@utoledo.edu

David Pearson, Ph.D., DABR
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Clinical Medical Physicist
David.Pearson2@utoledo.edu

Diana Shvydka, Ph.D., DABR
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Diana.Shvydka@utoledo.edu

Nicholas Sperling, Ph.D., DABR
Department of Radiation Oncology
Assistant Professor
Nicholas.Sperling@utoledo.edu

Kerry Krugh, Ph.D., DABR
Department of Radiology
Assistant Professor
Medical Physicist
Kerry.Krugh@utoledo.edu

Tiffany B. Akeman, MPH
Department of Radiation Oncology
Administrative Assistant
Tiffany.Akeman@utoledo.edu

Main Campus

Jacques Amar, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
jacque.amar@utoledo.edu
Song Cheng, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
scheng@utnet.utoledo.edu
Randall Ellingson, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Associate Professor
randy.ellingson@utoledo.edu
Victor Karpov, PhD.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
victor.karpov@utoledo.edu
Thomas Kvale, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
thomas.kvale@utoledo.edu
Scott Lee, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor
scott.lee@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 9/9/16