Office of University Communications

For the Media

Search Archive

Resources

Contact Us

Main & Health Science Campus
University Hall

Room: 2110
Mail Stop 949
Phone: 419.530.2002
Fax: 419.530.4618

Staff

Jon Strunk
Assistant Vice President of University Communications
Office: 419.530.7832
Cell: 419.360.1996
jonathan.strunk@utoledo.edu

Meghan Cunningham
Assistant Director for Media Relations
Office: 419.530.2410
Cell: 419.350.3879
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu

Aimee Portala
Media Relations Specialist
Office: 419.530.4279
Cell: 419.262.4185
aimee.portala@utoledo.edu

Brandi Barhite
Media Relations Specialist
Office: 419.383.5376 
Cell: 419.205.7199
brandi.barhite@utoledo.edu

Cameron Norton
Assistant Director for Social Media
Office: 419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu

Vicki Kroll
Director of Internal Communications
Office: 419.530.2248
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu

Amanda Benjamin
Digital Media Specialist
Office: 419.383.5331
amanda.benjamin@utoledo.edu

Laurie Flowers
Secretary
Office: 419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 5/14/15