Office of University Communications

For the Media

Search Archive

Resources

Contact Us

Main & Health Science Campus
University Hall

Room: 2110
Mail Stop 949
Phone: 419.530.2002
Fax: 419.530.4618

Staff

Barbara J. Owens
Interim Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Office: 419.530.7832
Cell: 847.912.4473
barbara.owens@utoledo.edu

Meghan Cunningham
Director of University Communications
Office: 419.530.2410
Cell: 419.350.3879
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu

Christine (Long) Billau
Media Relations Specialist
Office: 419.530.2077
Cell: 312.805.3001
christine.long2@utoledo.edu

Vicki Kroll
Director of Internal Communications
Office: 419.530.2248
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu

Christine Wasserman
Executive Communications Manager
Office: 419.530.4279
Cell: 419.276.4120
christine.wasserman@utoledo.edu

Cameron Norton
Assistant Director for Social Media
Office: 419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu

Vince DiGuglielmo
Social Media Specialist
Office: 419.530.5874
vincent.diguglielmo@utoledo.edu

Laurie Flowers
Secretary
Office: 419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 11/18/16