College of Nursing

Staff

Hannah Allen, BA
Support Staff – BSN & CNL Programs
Collier Building, Room 4424
hannah.allen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

Barb Brakefield, BS
Administrative Clinical Coordinator
Collier Building, Room 4309
barbara.brakefield@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5813
Fax: 419.383.5894

Grace G. Brown, MEd, BA
Business Manager
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4423
gracie.brown4@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4654
Fax: 419.383.2804

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

PeggyMarie Gonzales, BS
Support Staff - Student Services (Health Science Campus)
Collier Building, Room 4405
peggymarie.gonzales@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

Sarah E. Hartford, AA, AB
Support Staff - Department Chairs and Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Collier Building, Room 0406
Sarah.Hartford@utoledo.Edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

Laura Leady, AAB
Support Staff - Research & Scholarship; Academic Affairs
Collier Building, Room 4414
Laura.Leady@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5864
Fax: 419.383.5894

Nora Longsworth
Support Staff - Student Services (Main Campus)
Rocket Hall, Suite 1400
nora.longsworth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2673
Fax: 419.530.7701

Betsy C. Martin, BA
Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4427
betsy.martin@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5858
Fax: 419.383.2804

Rachel Van Sickle, MFA, MA
Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Specialist
Collier Building, Room 4305
rachel.vansickle@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5809
Fax: 419.383.5894

Last Updated: 6/30/19