College of Nursing

Staff

Grace G. Brown, MEd, BA
Sr. Business Manager (Interim)
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4423
gracie.brown4@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4654
Fax: 419.383.2804

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

Margaret Desmond
Secretary
Advanced Population Care
Collier Building, Room 4424
margaret.desmond@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

Ashley Edwards, AAB
Secretary
Research & Scholarship/Assessment & Evaluation
Collier Building, Room 4414
ashley.edwards4@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5826
Fax: 419.383.5894

Diane Foley
Word Processing Specialist
CNE & LRC/Sim/IPE
Collier Building, Room 0406
diane.foley@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

Lindsay Gregory, BA
Communications/Recruitment Specialist
Student Services (Health Science Campus)
Collier Building, Room 4438
lindsay.gregory@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5805                                                                                                                    Fax: 419.383.5894

Cindy Kwapich, BA
Executive Assistant                                                                                                                         Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4427
cindy.kwapich@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5888
Fax: 419.383.2804

Nora Longsworth
Secretary
Student Services (Main Campus)
Rocket Hall, Suite 1400
nora.longsworth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2673
Fax: 419.530.7701

Kristin Roberts-Hoffman, BA
Secretary (Interim)
Academic Affairs
Collier Building, Room 4432
kristin.robertshoffman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5820
Fax: 419.383.5894

Kristin Roberts-Hoffman, BA
Secretary
Nursing Science
Collier Building, Room 4430
kristin.robertshoffman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5859
Fax: 419.383.5894

Jackie Wilkinson, BBA
Secretary
Student Services (Health Science Campus)
Collier Building, Room 4405
jacquelyn.wilkinson@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

Last Updated: 12/1/16