College of Nursing

Staff

Kathy

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

Margaret

Margaret Desmond
Secretary
Advanced Population Care
Collier Building, Room 4424
margaret.desmond@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

diane

Diane Foley
Word Processing Specialist
CNE & LRC/Sim/IPE
Collier Building, Room 0406
diane.foley@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

 Lindsay Gregory

Lindsay Gregory, BA
Communications/Recruitment Spec.
Collier Building, Room 4432
lindsay.gregory@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5805
Fax: 419.383.5894

 


Secretary
Research & Scholarship/                  Assess. & Evaluation                         Collier Building, Room 4414

Phone: 419.383.5826
Fax: 419.383.5894

bridget

Bridget Irmen
Secretary
Student Services
Collier Building, Room 4405
bridget.irmen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

 

Gracie G. Brown
Business Manager
Collier Building, Room 4423
gracie.brown4@utoledo.edu 
Phone: 419.383.4654
Fax: 419.383.2804

kwapich

Cindy Kwapich, BA
Executive Assistant
Collier Building, Room 4427
cindy.kwapich@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5888
Fax: 419.383.2804

nora

Nora Longsworth
Secretary
Student Services
Rocket Hall, Suite 1400
nora.longsworth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2673
Fax: 419.530.7701

 


Administrative Secretary
Academic Affairs
Collier Building, Room 4438

Phone: 419.383.5820
Fax: 419.383.5894

Kristin Hoffman

Kristin Roberts-Hoffman, BA
Secretary
Nursing Science
Collier Building, Room 4430
kristin.robertshoffman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5859
Fax: 419.383.5894

Last Updated: 1/27/16