College of Nursing

Staff

Kathy

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

Margaret

Margaret Desmond
Secretary
MSN Program
Collier Building, Room 4424
margaret.desmond@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

diane

Diane Foley
Word Processing Specialist
CNE/Inter. Sim./LRC
Collier Building, Room 0406
diane.foley@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

 Lindsay Gregory

Lindsay Gregory, BA
Communications/Recruitment Spec.
Collier Building, Room 4432
lindsay.gregory@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5805
Fax: 419.383.5894

roni haskins

Roni Hoskins, AAB
Secretary
DNP Program/Research & Eval.       Collier Building, Room 4414
roni.hoskins@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5826
Fax: 419.383.5894

bridget

Bridget Irmen
Secretary
Student Services
Collier Building, Room 4405
bridget.irmen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

kk

Kwabena Kankam, MSA CPA
Senior Business Manager
Collier Building, Room 4423
kwabena.kankam@utoledo.edu  
Phone: 419.383.1936
Fax: 419.383.2804

kwapich

Cindy Kwapich, BA
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Collier Building, Room 4427
cindy.kwapich@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5888
Fax: 419.383.2804

nora

Nora Longsworth
Secretary
Student Services
Rocket Hall, Suite 1400
nora.longsworth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2673
Fax: 419.530.7701

deb

Debra Pasch, BA
Administrative Secretary
Academic Affairs
Collier Building, Room 4438
debra.pasch@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5820
Fax: 419.383.5894

Kristin Hoffman

Kristin Roberts-Hoffman, BA
Secretary
BSN Program
Collier Building, Room 4430
kristin.robertshoffman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5859
Fax: 419.383.5894

Last Updated: 8/17/15