Enrollment Management

Latino students group photoStudents in lab for Undergraduate ResearchStudent reading on bench
The Division of Enrollment Management at The University of Toledo strives to attract, recruit, enroll, retain and graduate a talented and diverse student body.  We collaborate to support our students so that they may acquire and create new knowledge in campus-based or online courses and programs.

Reporting Departments

Undergraduate Admission

  • Facebook Twitter Blog

Online Admission

  • Facebook Twitter

Contact Us

Main Campus
Libbey Hall

Room 4007
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Mail Stop 525
Phone: 419.530.5704
Fax: 419.530.5872

FIRST PHASE OF STRATEGIC ENROLLMENT PLAN COMPLETE

The Strategic Enrollment Planning Workgroups comprised of representatives of faculty, staff, students and enrollment leadership, have drafted the first phase of a Strategic Enrollment Plan.  A high-level overview of the plan is available at the link below.

Strategic Enrollment Plan

Enrollment Management Leadership Team

Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders
Interim Vice President
Division of Enrollment Management
419.530.5704
Stephanie.Sanders@utoledo.edu

Sharon Pheifer

Sharon Pheifer
Executive Assistant
Enrollment Management
419.530.5731
sharon.pheifer@utoledo.edu

Victor Finch Victor Finch
Director of International Admissions
419.530.1201
victor.finch@utoledo.edu
Nancy Hintz Adam Bohland
Director of Enrollment Operations
419.530.5728
adam.bohland2@utoledo.edu
Joanne Houser Joanne Houser, CPA
Finance Director for Division of Enrollment Management & Division of External Affairs
419.530.5871
joanne.houser@utoledo.edu
William Pierce William Pierce
Senior Director of Undergraduate Admission
419.530.5445
william.pierce@utoledo.edu
Joel Szirony Joel Szirony
Digital Marketing Specialist
419.530.1256
joel.szirony@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 11/2/18