Office of the Provost

Current Academic Year Calendar

2014-2015 Academic Year Calendar:

     2014-2015 General  Academic Calendar: two page format (PDF)  

2014-2015 General Academic Calendar: (one page format (PDF)

2014 - 2015 Academic Calendar + Office of the Registrar and Office of the Treasurer Dates

(Updated October 8, 2014)


This calendar was updated on July 21, 2014 and is subject to change.
Please consult related offices for questions.

EVENT DATE RESOURCE LINKS
  Fall Semester 2014    


  First Day of Classes


Monday, August 25, 2014

College of Medicine Important Dates
M1 & M2
M3 & M4

 
  Labor Day - no classes, offices closed


Monday, September 01, 2014 

College of Law Important Dates


  Fall Break
- no classes
  (COM & LAW in session)


October 13-14, 2014


Office of the Registrar


  Veterans Day
- no classes, offices closed


Tuesday, November 11, 2014


Office of the Treasurer


  No Classes, COM in session 


Wednesday, November 26, 2014


Payroll Schedule


  Thanksgiving Break 
  -no classes, offices closed


November 27-28, 2014

Holiday Schedule 


  Law Final Exam Weeks


December 8-12, 2014
December 15-19, 2014

 


  Final Exam Week


Monday, December 15, 2014

 


  University Commencement


Saturday, December 20, 2014

 


  Grades Due


Tuesday, December 23, 2014

 


  Christmas Break
- offices closed


December 25-26, 2014

 


  New Year’s Day
-offices closed


Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
  Spring Semester 2015


  First Day of Classes


Monday, January 12, 2015

 


  Martin Luther King Day 
  -no classes, offices closed


Monday, January 19, 2015

 


  Spring Break
-no classes


March 9-13, 2015

 


  Law Final Exam Weeks


April 28 - May 1, 2015
May 4-8, 2015

 


  Final Exam Week


May 4-8, 2015

 


  University Commencement


Sunday, May 10, 2015

 
  Grades Due


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
  Summer Semester 2015


  Nursing Summer Session Begins


Monday, May 11, 2015

 


  Summer Term I Begins


Monday, May 18, 2015

 


  Memorial Day
- no classes, offices closed


Monday, May 25, 2015

 


  Summer Session III Begins


Monday, June 15, 2015

 


  End of Summer Session I


Friday, June 26, 2015

 


  Summer Session II Begins


Monday, June 29, 2015

 


  Independence Day 
  - no classes, offices closed


Friday, July 03, 2015

 


  End of Summer Session II & III


Friday, August 07, 2015

 


  Summer Grades Due


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 


  Nursing Term Ends


Friday, August 14, 2015

 
  Fall Semester 2015


  Fall Semester 2015 - First day of classes


Monday, August 24, 2015 

 
2015-2016 General  Academic
Calendar:
two page format (PDF)


2015-2016 General Academic Calendar: (one page format (PDF)

 


Consortium Calendar:  The University of Toledo Perpetual Calendar

 Academic Calendar Archive: Past academic year listed below; click here to access archived calendars.
Last Updated: 3/24/15