Office of the Provost

Colleges & University Libraries Deans

 College of Arts and Letters

 Gilbert

Charlene Gilbert, MFA
Dean, College of Arts and Letters
University Hall 3160
Mail Stop 906
Phone: 419.530.2413
Fax: 419.530.2157
Charlene.Gilbert@UToledo.edu

 College of Business and Innovation

 Balaza

Dr. Anne L. Balazs
Dean, College of Business and Innovation
Stranahan Hall South, Room 5017
Mail Stop 103
Phone: 419.530.5527
Fax: 419.530.7744
Anne.Balazs@UToledo.Edu

 College of Engineering

Toole

Dr. Michael Toole
Dean, College of Engineering
Nitschke Hall 5012
Mail Stop 310
Phone: 419.530.8000
Fax: 419.530.8006
michael.toole@utoledo.edu

 College of Graduate Studies

Gruden

Dr. Cyndee Gruden
Interim Dean, College of Graduate Studies
University Hall 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4723
Fax: 419.530.4724
Cyndee.Gruden@UToledo.Edu

 College of Health and Human Services

Christopher Ingersoll

Dr. Christopher Ingersoll
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
HH 3302
Mail Stop: 119
Phone:419-530-5451
Fax:419-530-5540
Christopher.Ingersoll@utoledo.edu

 College of Law

Ben Barros

Ben Barros, JD
Dean, College of Law
Law Center 2014
Mail Stop 507
Phone: 419.530.2379
Fax: 419.530.7878
Ben.Barros@utoledo.edu

 College of Medicine and Life Sciences

 Dr. Christopher Cooper

Dr. Christopher Cooper
Dean, College of Medicine and Life Sciences
Campus: HSC
RHC 0012
Phone: 419-383-4243
Fax: 419-383-6100
Mail Stop:1018

 College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

 Karen Bjorkman pic

 

Dr. Karen Bjorkman
Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Wolfe Hall 2246
Mail Stop 620
Phone: 419.530.7840
Fax: 419.530.7835
karen.bjorkman@utoledo.edu

 College of Nursing

Linda Lewandowski

Dr. Linda Lewandowski
Dean, College of Nursing
Campus: HSC
COB 4431
Mail Stop:1026
Phone:419-383-5858
Fax:419-383-2804
Linda.lewandowski@utoledo.edu

 College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Bryant-Friedrich

Dr. Amanda Bryant-Friedrich
Interim Dean, College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Campus: HSC
HEB Wolfe
Phone:419.383.1931
Fax:419.383.1907
Mail Stop:1013
 Amanda.Bryant-Friedrich@utoledo.edu

 Jesup Scott Honors College

Heidi Appel

Dr. Heidi M. Appel 
Dean, Jesup Scott Honors College
MacKinnon Hall, Room 2000C
Mail Stop 504
Phone: 419.530.6033
Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu

 Judith Herb College of Education

Raymond Witte

Dr. Raymond Witte
Dean, Judith Herb College of Education
Gillham Hall 3100K
Mail Stop 914
Phone: 419.530.6126
Fax: 419.530.7719
Raymond.Witte@UToledo.edu

 University College

 

Barbara Kopp Miller

Dr. Barbara Kopp Miller
Dean, University College
Rocket Hall 1840G
Mail Stop 340
Phone: 419.530.2326
Fax: 419.530.3242

 University Libraries

 Beau Case

Beau Case
Dean, University Libraries
CL1005C
Mail Stop 509
Phone: 419.530.4286
Fax:  419.530.4771
beau.case@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/26/18