Office of the Provost

/offices/provost/

Welcome

/offices/provost/

Areas reporting
to The Provost

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Room: 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
Fax: 419.530.4496

provost@utoledo.edu

Deans of Colleges

 

 Heidi Appel

Dr. Heidi M. Appel 
Dean, Jesup Scott Honors College
MacKinnon Hall, Room 2000C
Mail Stop 504
419.530.6033
Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu

barlow
Dr. Jamie Barlowe
University Hall 3160
Mail Stop 906
Phone: 419.530.5507
Fax: 419.530.2157
 Ben Barros

Ben Barros, JD
Dean, College of Law
Law Center 2014
Mail Stop 507
Phone: 419.530.2379
Fax: 419.530.7878
Ben.Barros@utoledo.edu

Karen Bjorkman pic

Dr. Karen Bjorkman
Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Wolfe Hall 2246
Mail Stop 620
Phone: 419.530.7840
Fax: 419.530.7835
karen.bjorkman@utoledo.edu

Dr. Christopher Cooper

Dr. Christopher Cooper
Dean, College of Medicine and Life Sciences
Campus: HSC
RHC 0012
Phone: 419-383-4243
Fax: 419-383-6100
Mail Stop:1018

Johnnie Early

Dr. Johnnie Early,  Ph.D., R.Ph.
Dean, College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Campus: HSC
HEB Wolfe
Phone:419-383-1931
Fax:419-383-1907
Mail Stop:1013
johnnie.early@utoledo.edu

 Bryant-Friedrich

Dr. Amanda Bryant-Friedrich
Dean, College of Graduate Studies
University Hall 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4723
Fax: 419.530.4724
Amanda.Bryant-Friedrich@utoledo.edu

Christopher Ingersoll

Dr. Christopher Ingersoll
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
HH 3302
Mail Stop: 119
Phone:419-530-5451
Fax:419-530-5540
Christopher.Ingersoll@utoledo.edu

Gary S. Insch - Dean of the College of Business and Innovation

Dr. Gary S. Insch
Dean, College of Business and Innovation
Stranahan Hall South, Room 5017
Mail Stop 103
Phone: 419.530.2558
Fax: 419.530.7744
gary.insch@utoledo.edu

Virginia Keil

Dr. Virginia Keil
Interim Dean, Judith Herb College of Education
Gillham Hall 3100K
Mail Stop 914
Phone: 419.530.6126
Fax: 410.530.7719
virginia.keil@utoledo.edu

Barbara Kopp Miller

Dr. Barbara Kopp Miller
Dean, University College
Rocket Hall 1840G
Mail Stop 340
Phone: 419.530.2326
Fax: 419.530.3242

Steve LeBlanc

Dr. Steve LeBlanc
Interim Dean, College of Engineering
Nitschke Hall 5012
Mail Stop 310
Phone: 419.530.8000
Fax: 419.530.8006

 Kelly Phillips

Dr. Kelly Phillips, MSN, CNS, CNL
Interim Dean, College of Nursing
Campus:
HSC
COB 4431
Mail Stop:1026
Phone:
419-383-5858
Fax:419-383-2804

Last Updated: 1/26/17