Political Science and Public Administration

Political Science and Public Administration Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Undergraduate Adviser, Pre-Law Adviser

Sam Nelson, PhD
SM 3005
419.530.4974
sam.nelson@utoledo.edu
Homepage

 

Global Studies Adviser

Jetsabe Caceres, PhD
SM 3002
419.530.2265
jetsabe.caceres@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Graduate Certificate Director

Daniel Boden, PhD
SM 3067
419.530.4499
daniel.boden@utoledo.edu
homepage

Honors Adviser

Renée Heberle, PhD
SM 3006
419.530.4061
renee.heberle@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Master of Public Administration Director

Jami Taylor, PhD
SM 3008
419.530.4511
jami.taylor@utoledo.edu
Homepage


R. William Ayres, PhD
SM 3069
russell.ayres@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Jeffrey Broxmeyer, PhD
SM 3004
419.530-4062
jeffrey.broxmeyer@utoledo.edu
homepage

Anthony Daniels, PhD
SM 3063
419.530.2360
anthony.daniels3@utoledo.edu
homepage

Saatvika Rai, PhD
SM 3065
419.530.4152
saatvika.rai@utoledo.edu
homepage

M. Joel Voss, PhD
SM 3064
419.530.2314
michael.voss@utoledo.edu
homepage

Qun Wang, PhD
SM 3007
qun.wang@utoledo.edu
homepage

 

 

Department Secretary

Ms. Tamara Golkiewicz
SM 3000
Office: 419.530.4151
FAX: 419.530.4199
tamara.golkiewicz@utoledo.edu
 
   
   
Last Updated: 9/6/20