Purchasing Services

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Individuals on campus frequently purchase promotional items bearing The University of Toledo trademarked logos, marks and verbiage. Since these items are an extension of the UToledo brand, we have developed quality standards for the brand’s use on items for internal usage by colleges, divisions, departments, organizations and groups on campus.

We have created a listing of preferred vendors to uphold these standards for promotional products that MUST be used when ordering items representing UToledo. These vendors were selected based on the ability to provide services in a timely manner, quality of products, cost of items, and their compliance and participation with corporate responsibility organizations. They are also licensed with UToledo to produce products with our trademarked logos and understand the approval process. Items bearing university logos, marks or verbiage CANNOT be purchased from other vendors without the consent of University Marketing and Communications. 

  • Orders under $5,000 can be ordered with university issued P-card.
  • Orders over $5,000 require a university issued purchase order.  Obtain a quote from appropriate supplier - create a Banner requisition for academic indexes and a Lawson requisition for clinical indexes. Submit quote to Purchasing. 

logo
4imprint
Contact: edu@4imprint.com
866-624-3695
Please use code: UTOL10 when 
placing orders or requesting quotes.

logo

AG PrintPromo Solutions
MBE & EDGE
Contact: Anup Gupta
330-315-9600
Agupta@theaggroup.com

logo

American Solutions for Business
Contact: Emily Mittelkamp
740-506-2052
emittelkamp@americanbus.com

logo

ASW Global, LLC dba Global Promotions
& Incentives (GPI)
MBE
Contact: Andre Thornton Jr.
330-733-8494
ajthornton@aswglobal.com

logo

Formscorp
WBE
Contact: Darlene Cox
419-478-8884
Darlene.cox@formscorp.com
UToledo Storefront: www.formscorp.store/utoledo

 logo

Fully Promoted
MBE
Contact: Marybeth Busser
440-716-8899
m.busser@fullypromoted.com

logo

JUPMODE
Contact: Jim Schoen
419-346-3449
jim@jupmode.com

logo

Proforma Specialty Printing
Contact: Edna Long

419-376-4704
elong.proforma@gmail.com

logo

SLI Custom Signs & Apperal
Contact: Larry Lemerand
419-476-9191
larry@slicustom.com

logo
The Image Group
Contact: Stephanie St. Jean
419-930-2243
sstjean@theimagegroup.net

logo

Underground Printing
Contact: Seth Greene
419-365-6356
UToledo@undergroundshirts.com

 

 

logo 

 

UT Contact


Erin Traynum Cameron
419-383-5715
Erin.TraynumCameron@utoledo.edu


    

Last Updated: 7/27/20