Department of Educational Studies

department faculty

Below you will find a list of faculty in the Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership. The faculty are listed by program each with a link to their individual faculty page. Please visit the faculty member's page for more information.

Educational Administration and Supervision Program

Dr. Randy Vesely

Dr. Nancy Staub (Emeritus)


Educational Psychology Program

Dr. Vicki Dagostino-Kalniz

Dr. Florian Feucht

Dr. Lisa Pescara-Kovach

Dr. Revathy Kumar

Dr. Thomas Dunn (Emeritus)

Dr. William Gray (Emeritus)


Educational Technology Program

Dr. Judy Lambert

Dr. Berhane Teclehaimanot

Dr. Robert F. Sullivan (Emeritus)


Higher Education Program

Dr. Debra Brace

Dr. Snejana Slantcheva-Durst

Dr. David Meabon (Emeritus)

Dr. Ron Opp (Retired)

Dr. Penny Poplin Gosetti (Retired)


Research and Measurement Program

Dr. Svetlana Beltyukova

Dr. Christine Fox

Dr. Noela Haughton

Dr. Michael Toland

Dr. Gregory Stone


Social and philosophical Foundations of Education Program

Dr. Edward Janak

Dr. Vicki Dagostino-Kalniz

Dr. Lynne Hamer

Dr. Dale Snauwaert

Dr. Renee Martin (Emeritus)

Dr. Mary Ellen Edwards (Retired)

Dr. Helen Cooks (Emeritus)


Peace Education Program

Dr. Dale Snauwaert

Dr. Florian Feucht

Last Updated: 8/4/21