Edward H. Schmidt School of Professional Sales (ESSPS)

Additional Resources

  • Brochure - coming soon

Contact Us

Dean's Office
5017 Stranahan Hall
419.530.2558
419.530.7744 (Fax)
CoBusiness@UToledo.edu

Student Services
3130 Savage & Associates Business Complex
419.530.2087
419.530.5353 (Fax)
COBIAdvising@UToledo.ed

ESSPS Faculty & Staff

Deirdre Jones, M.B.A.
Director and Instructor
419-530-2978
Deirdre.Jones@utoledo.edu 
Bio 

Dr. Ellen Bolman Pullins
Schmidt Research Professor of Sales & Sales Management, and Professor of Marketing
419-530-4273
Ellen.Pullins@utoledo.edu
Bio 

Dr. Michael Mallin
Associate Professor of Marketing
419-530-4737
Michael.Mallin@utoledo.edu
Bio

Susan Shultz, M.B.A.
Associate Lecturer of Marketing
419-530-2346
Susan.Shultz@utoledo.edu
Bio

Lora Cramer, M.B.A.
Lecturer
419-530-4057
Lora.Cramer@utoledo.edu
Bio 

Don Isenhath, M.B.A.
Instructor
Donald.Isenhath@utoledo.edu
Bio 

Dr. Richard Buehrer
Emeritus Professor of Marketing
Richard.Buehrer@utoledo.edu 

Last Updated: 3/23/15