Civil and Environmental Engineering

Contact

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 
NI-3006, Mailstop-307 
University of Toledo 
Toledo OH 43606-3390

Telephone: (419) 530-8120

Email: civilengineering@utoledo.edu 
Fax: (419) 530-8116

  

Name

Title

Room No.

Phone

E-mail

Apul, Defne         

Professor

NI-3030

419-530-8132

Defne.Apul@utoledo.edu  

Canard, Janelle  

Department Secretary                                  

NI-3006

419-530-8120

Janelle.canard@utoledo.edu   

Chou, Eddie        

Professor  

 NI-3022    

419-530-8123      

eddie.chou@utoledo.edu 

Gruden, Cyndee  

Professor/Advisor Sr Students

NI-3024    

419-530-8128      

Cyndee.Gruden@UToledo.Edu 

Guner, Serhan    

Assistant Professor                                      

NI-3021   

419-530-8133       

Serhan.Guner@UToledo.edu       

Gupta, Jiwan    

Professor Emeritus                                      

NI-3006E  

419-530-8117

 jiwan.gupta@utoledo.edu       

Heydinger, Andrew

Professor Emeritus                                  

NI-3039    

419-530-8133    

andrew.heydinger@utoledo.edu   

Kumar, Ashok  

Chair/Professor                                          

NI-3006D  

419-530-8115            

 

 akumar@utnet.utoledo.edu

Lopez, Dora

Professor

NI-3040

419-530-8120

Dora.LopezDeAlonzo@UToledo.Edu

Moore, Rhonda

Associate Director, Co-op & Full Time Placement

NI-1040

419-530-8075

Rhonda.Moore@utoledo.edu

Murnen, George 

Professor Emeritus   

 NI-3025      

419-530-8127

GEORGE.MURNEN@UToledo.Edu

Nims, Douglas K.  

Professor 

NI-3029    

419-530-8122                 

 

douglas.nims@utoledo.edu

 Parvin, Azadeh    

 Professor  

NI-3035    

419-530-8134                  

azadeh.parvin@utoledo.edu

Pickett, Mark        

Professor Emeritus                                   

NI-3020      

 419-530-8121                       

 

 mark.pickett@utoledo.edu

Pniewski, Mark

Professor

NI-3040

419-530-8120

 Michael.Pniewski@utoledo.edu

Raine, Chanda 

Assistant Director of Dept Student Serv     

NI-3050

419-530-8096

Chanda.Raine@utoledo.edu 

Randolph, Brian          

Professor/Executive Associate Dean         

NI-5012    

419-530-8044       

 

 brian.randolph@utoledo.edu

Seo, Youngwoo

Professor                                 

NI-3031    

419-530-8131       

 

youngwoo.seo@utoledo.edu

 

 
Last Updated: 11/14/18