Civil and Environmental Engineering

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 
 
Defne Apul

DEFNE APUL

Professor & Department Chair
Office: 3030 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8132
Email: defne.apul@utoledo.edu

Chou Eddie

EDDIE CHOU

Professor
Office: 3022 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8123
Email: eddie.chou@utoledo.edu

Serhan Guner

 

SERHAN GUNER

 

Assistant Professor
Office: 3021 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8133
Email: serhan.guner@utoledo.edu

 

Gruden Cyndee  

CYNDEE GRUDEN

Professor
Office: 3024 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8128
Email: cyndee.gruden@utoledo.edu

Hu Liangbo  

LIANGBO HU

Associate Professor
Office: 3023 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8124
Email: liangbo.hu@utoledo.edu

Kang Dae-Wook  

DAE-WOOK KANG

Assistant Professor
Office: 3025 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8127
Email: daewook.kang@utoledo.edu

Kumar Ashok  

ASHOK KUMAR

Distinguished University Professor
Office: 3006 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8120
Email: ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu

Nims Douglas  

DOUGLAS NIMS

Professor & U. Grad Program Director
Office: 3029 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8122
Email: douglas.nims@utoledo.edu

Parvin Azadeh

AZADEH PARVIN

Professor and Grad Program Director
Office: 3035 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8134
Email: azadeh.parvin@utoledo.edu

Seo Youngwoo

YOUNGWOO SEO

Professor
Office: 3031 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8131
Email: youngwoo.seo@utoledo.edu

Spivak Alex

ALEX SPIVAK

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 3039 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8231
Email: alex.spivak@utoledo.edu

Toole Michael

MICHAEL TOOLE

Dean - Engineering & Professor
Office: 5012 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8271
Email: michael.toole@utoledo.edu

FACULTY

 
 
Chery Budzynki

 

 

CHERY BUDZYNSKI

Phone: 419.321.8132
Email: cbudzynski@shumaker.com

Fenicle Joseph

JOSEPH FENICLE

Phone: 419.530.8120
Email: angularbynature@gmail.com

Pierce LD

L.D. PIERCE

Phone: 419.434.1855
Email: l.pierce2@utoledo.edu

 Pniewski Michael  

MICHAEL PNIEWSKI

Phone: 419.530.8120
Email: michael.pniewski@utoledo.edu

Pniewski Michael   

JIENNY XU

Phone: 419.530.8120
Email: jienny2003@yahoo.com

 

STAFF

Rhonda Moore

 

rhonda moore

Associate Director - Co-op Placement
Office: 1040 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8075
Email: rhonda.moore@utoledo.edu

Humphrys Geoffrey

GEOFFREY HUMPHRYS

Associate Director - Chem./Envir. Eng.
Office: 1040-D Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.6027
Email: geoffrey.humphrys@utoledo.edu

Sawyer Kyle

KYLE SAWYER

Assistant Director - Student Services
Office: 3003 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8114
Email: kyle.sawyer@utoledo.edu

Canard Janelle

JANELLE CANARD

Department Secretary
Office: 3006 Nitschke Hall
Phone: 419.530.8120
Email: janelle.canard@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/4/20