Department of Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

Postdoctoral Fellows

Boopathi Subramaniyan, Ph.D.
Raman lab
BHS 465
(419) 383-4162
Boopathi.Subramaniyan@utoledo.edu

Xunzhen Zheng, Ph.D.
Furuta lab
BHS 467
(419) 383-4428
Xunzhen.Zheng@utoledo.edu

Laboratory Staff

Nicole Bearss
Lab Tech, Raman Lab
BHS 438
(419) 383-4162
Nicole.Bearss@utoledo.edu

Linda Ellis
Lab Aide
BHS 427
(419) 383-4189
Linda.Ellis3@utoledo.edu

Chris Figy
Departmental & Yeung Lab Assistant
BHS 427 & 304
(419) 383-4131
Christopher.Figy@utoledo.edu

Vivian Kalman-Maltese - Lab Supervisor
Technologist, Smas Lab 
BHS 466
(419) 383-4159
Vivian.Maltese@utoledo.e

Krista Pettee - Research Technician
Eisenmann lab
BHS 304
(419) 383-4234
krista.pettee@utoledo.edu

Miranda Yeung - Research Assistant
Yeung lab
BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
miranda.yeung@utoledo.edu

Office Support Personnel

Kelly Burgin
Secretary 2
BHS 475G
(419) 383-4181
kelly.burgin@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant 2
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
celia.egan@utoledo.edu

Peggymarie Suewone Gonzales
Secretary I
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4391/4141
peggymarie.gonzales@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Department Administrator
BHS 413
(419) 383-4100
maryann.schuster@utoledo.edu

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary II
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
jenifer.zak@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 8/15/18