Department of Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Boopathi Subramaniyan, Ph.D.
Raman lab
BHS 465
(419) 383-4162
Boopathi.Subramaniyan@utoledo.edu

Xunzhen Zheng, Ph.D.
Furuta lab/Yeung lab
BHS 467/BHS 402
(419) 383-4428/4169
Xunzhen.Zheng@utoledo.edu

LABORATORY STAFF

Linda Ellis
Lab Aide
BHS 427
(419) 383-4189
Linda.Ellis3@utoledo.edu

Chris Figy
Yeung Lab Assistant
BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
Christopher.Figy@utoledo.edu

Krista Pettee
Research Technician, Eisenmann lab
BHS 304
(419) 383-4234
krista.pettee@utoledo.edu

Miranda Yeung
Research Assistant, Yeung lab
BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
miranda.yeung@utoledo.edu

OFFICE SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Kathy Asmus
Secretary 1
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4459
kathy.asmus@utoledo.edu

Kelly Burgin

Secretary 2
BHS 475G
(419) 383-4181
kelly.burgin@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant 2
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
celia.egan@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Department Administrator
BHS 413
(419) 383-4100
maryann.schuster@utoledo.edu 

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary II
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
jenifer.zak@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 8/26/19