Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Health Education Building
Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Room 229, MS1021
Office: 419-383-4323
Fax: 419-383-3002 Microbiology.Immunology@utoledo.edu

Research Support & Administrative Personnel

Yun Liu - Volunteer Research Assistant
Takashima Lab
(419) 383-4277/4312
270 HEB
Yun.Liu@utoledo.edu

Sean Ehinger - Research Assistant
Ferreira Lab
(419) 383-6574
259C HEB
Sean.Ehinger@utoledo.edu

Mira Guirguis - Research Assistant
Huntley Lab
(419) 383-4394
270 HEB
Mira.Guirguis@utoledo.edu 

Laura Stanbery Nejedlik, Ph.D. - Research Assistant
Matson Lab
(419) 383-3951
263 HEB
laura.stanbery@utoledo.edu

Xiaohuan Chen - Volunteer Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-5421
263 HEB
Xiaohuan.Chen@utoledo.edu

John Presloid - Research Assistant
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
John.Presloid@utoledo.edu


MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY & IMMUNOLOGY OFFICE

Professor and Chairman
Akira Takashima, M.D., Ph.D.
229 HEB
(419) 383-5423
akira.takashima@utoledo.edu

Traci McDaniel
Assistant to the Chair
229 HEB
(419) 383-5423
traci.mcdaniel@utoledo.edu

Belinda Quinn
Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
belinda.quinn@utoledo.edu

 

Celia Egan
Grants Accounting Manager
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
celia.egan@utoledo.edu

PeggyMarie Gonzales
Secretary 1
(419) 383-4193 (Message)
PeggyMarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu

 

BIOINFORMATICS & PROTEOMICS/GENOMICS PROGRAM

Jo Anne Gray
Secretary to Dr. Blumenthal
CCE Building, 3rd Floor
(419) 383-6883
joanne.gray@utoledo.edu

                                            back to main menu

Last Updated: 4/28/16