Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Health Education Building
Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Room 229, MS1021
Office: 419-383-4323
Fax: 419-383-3002 Microbiology.Immunology@utoledo.edu

Research Support & Administrative Personnel

Sean Ehinger - Research Assistant
Ferreira Lab
(419) 383-6574
259C HEB
Sean.Ehinger@utoledo.edu

Mira Guirguis - Research Assistant
Huntley Lab
(419) 383-4394
200B HEB
Mira.Guirguis@utoledo.edu 

Xiaohuan Chen - Volunteer Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-5421
263 HEB
Xiaohuan.Chen@utoledo.edu

Yun Liu - Volunteer Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-4277/4312
270 HEB
Yun.Liu@utoledo.edu

John Presloid - Research Assistant
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
John.Presloid@utoledo.edu

Laura Stanbery Nejedlik - Research Associate
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
Laura.Stanbery@utoledo.edu 


MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY & IMMUNOLOGY OFFICE

Kevin Pan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Chair
Director, Immunity and Infection Course , College of Medicine
Director, MMI Track, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
200F HEB
(419) 383-5466
Kevin.Pan@utoledo.edu


Traci McDaniel
Assistant to the Chair
229D HEB
(419) 383-5423
Traci.Mcdaniel@utoledo.edu

Belinda Quinn
Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
Belinda.Quinn@utoledo.edu

 

Celia Egan
Grants Accounting Manager
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

PeggyMarie Gonzales
Secretary 1
(419) 383-4193 (Message)
PeggyMarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu

 

BIOINFORMATICS & PROTEOMICS/GENOMICS PROGRAM

Jo Anne Gray
Secretary to Dr. Blumenthal
CCE Building, 3rd Floor
(419) 383-6883
Joanne.Gray@utoledo.edu

AMERICAN SOCIETY FOR VIROLOGISTS 

Loryn Clauson 
Secretary 2 to Dr. Sawicki
HEB 230
(419) 383-5244
Loryn.Clauson@utoledo.edu

Return to Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Last Updated: 11/18/16