Department of Environmental Sciences

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jump to section:

Administrative Faculty & Staff

Position Name Phone Office Email
Department Chair Fisher, Timothy x4572 WO1235 timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu
Associate Chair Sigler, Von x2897 BO2001B von.sigler@utoledo.edu
Department Secretary Michel, Shirley x2009 WO1235H shirley.michel@utoledo.edu
Business Services Officer McBride, Scott x7837 WO1235G scott.mcbride2@utoledo.edu
Laboratory Machinist Murphy, Steven x2578 WO1235F steven.murphy3@utoledo.edu
Director, Lake Erie Center Bridgeman, Thomas x8362 LEC thomas.bridgeman@utoledo.edu
Director, Stranahan Arboretum Dwyer, Daryl x2661 BO2001F daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu
Director, Plant Science Research Center Leisner, Scott X1549 BO3001F scott.leisner@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 11/8/19