Department of Environmental Sciences

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jump to section:

Administrative Faculty & Staff

Position Name Phone Office Email
Department Chair Fisher, Timothy x4572 WO1235
Associate Chair Sigler, Von x2897 BO2001B
Department Secretary Michel, Shirley x2009 WO1235H
Business Services Officer McBride, Scott x7837 WO1235G
Laboratory Machinist Murphy, Steven x2578 WO1235F
Director, Lake Erie Center Bridgeman, Thomas x8362 LEC
Director, Stranahan Arboretum Dwyer, Daryl x2661 BO2001F
Director, Plant Science Research Center Leisner, Scott X1549 BO3001F
Last Updated: 12/19/19